We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good tough altely the prices have gone up” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nando's Chicken Restaurant

Nando's Chicken Restaurant
1-1a High St., Hounslow, England
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #66 of 196 Restaurants in Hounslow
Restaurant details
London
Level Contributor
55 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“good tough altely the prices have gone up”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

I love the food and the icecream, the service is quick and very good, and you will love it it spicy is your second name, they also have plain chicken

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    15
    2
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Staines
Level Contributor
60 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nandos Chicken Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

Love slightly spicy food, and anyway theres always sauces to hot it up here! Chicken always moist and succulent, I hate dried over cooked chicken so great place here to eat. Everything clean and staff always helpful and have smiles, what a difference that makes to a place great

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belo Horizonte, MG
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

For a fast food is really nice becayse is real chicken!!! And loved all the options of spicy sauces!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
187 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“A good Nandos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

Food is always good and they have an halal option.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Really good expericent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2012

I got 20£ gift card from my employment so me and my wife went there at the evening. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food arrived quite fast and food was delicious as usual. Thank for good expericent. Never let me down.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nando's Chicken Restaurant also viewed

Hounslow, Greater London
Hounslow, Greater London
 
Hounslow, Greater London
 

Been to Nando's Chicken Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nando's Chicken Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.