We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Break” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mont Millais Hotel

Mont Millais Hotel
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Mont Millais Hotel to your Saves list
Mont Millais Hotel
4.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   64 Trinity Rd, Bridlington YO15 2HF, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #59 of 117 Bridlington B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence 2014
1 review
“Weekend Break”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Greeted with a friendly welcome on arrival by owners who go above and beyond to be accomodating. The room was lovely - tastefully decorated and large, and the bed was one of the comfiest I had ever slept in. The breakfast is also fantastic with a wide variety of hot and cold breakfast items, juices and cereals. I would definitely recommend staying at Mont Millais, it will be my first choice of B&B next time I am in the area.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent two nights here over the easter weekend, stayed in the family room which was spacious, clean and the beds were really comfortable. The fresh bottled water was a nice touch too as was the parking permit for street parking when their own car park was full. The breakfast was top notch and the couple who run it are really friendly and helpful. The only minus is there was no WiFi but I am sure that this won't be an issue for long, I think the place as just changed hands. Would definitely stay here again if we visit Brid again.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms very clean and spacious, breakfasts gorgeous and plentiful. The free parking is essential round Bridlington. The new hosts are warm and welcoming and so down to earth. What more could you ask for?lovely stay and will definitely be back.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic breakfast really good with family's jolly couple Geoff and Clare who run the guest house beautiful rooms
Deff recommend we already re booked to stay in a couple of months
5 min stroll to all amusements shops and beach front :-)

Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Mont Millais Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mont Millais Hotel

Address: 64 Trinity Rd, Bridlington YO15 2HF, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > East Riding of Yorkshire > Bridlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 117 B&Bs / Inns in Bridlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Mont Millais Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LateRooms, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Mont Millais Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mont Millais Bridlington
Mont Millais Hotel Bridlington, United Kingdom

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mont Millais Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.