We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as many frills but still a good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia to your Saves list
Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   245 Easton Road, Horsham, PA 19044   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Horsham
Mayfield Heights, Ohio
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Not as many frills but still a good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

My second stay at this well maintained Hotel. New carpeting was being installed, room was very clean and the bed was nice. There were a few changes since my last stay, Pizza night has been cut and the breakfast did not have any proteins or eggs as in the past. They do continue to serve quality products and there is fresh popcorn every night for snacking. The area has a number of restaurants with in walking distance. The staff is helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Thank you for choosing Days Inn Horsham for the second time. We are happy that you were pleased with your accommodations.
We just completed installing new carpeting in all of our hallways as well as some of our guestrooms.
Days Inn Horsham is a limited service, budget hotel and the very best value in the greater Horsham area. Like most businesses in this economy, we had to review expenses and make some necessary changes. We continue to offer freshily made popcorn and freshly baked cookies daily during our check-in hours.
Thank you for recognizing our friendly and helpful front desk staff.
We hope to welcome you back again when your business travels bring you to Horsham.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

680 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    226
    189
    84
    44
See reviews for
256
106
77
171
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lansdale
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

I walked into my room, tried to turn on the light and the switch was broken. After finding the lamp on the desk I turned it on and found a spider hanging from the ceiling near the sink. Disgusting! Ill never stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Thank you for choosing our Days Inn. Our staff strives to give our guests clean and comfortable rooms. We're sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me personally to discuss your stay. I can be reached at jzapata@horsamdaysinn.com.
Please try us again when your travels bring you back to Horsham!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

The stay was good but unfortunately even tho I paid cash for the hotel my credit card was still charged. So now I'm waiting for my funds to be replaced other than that it was good

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzapata, General Manager at Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. If a reservation is guaranteed with a debit card and the card is left on at check-in, even though a guest plans to pay cash at check-out, an authorization will be taken on the card to cover the cost of the stay. This is normal procedure.
Thank you for stay with us! We appreciate your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia

Address: 245 Easton Road, Horsham, PA 19044
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Horsham
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Horsham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 171
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Wyndham so you can book your Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Horsham Hotel Horsham
Horsham Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Horsham/Philadelphia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.