We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value, Pleasant Staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Horsham Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Horsham Pizza
314 Horsham Rd, Ste E, Horsham, PA 19044-2109
215-442-9344
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 59 Restaurants in Horsham
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Asheville, North Carolina
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good Value, Pleasant Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

This place is great. It's small town atmosphere with pleasant staff just beckons one to keep going back. Reliable, definitely a good value, no hassle and they aim to please. I'm here on a three month
assignment and I go there about 3-4 times a week. It's that simple.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    1
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Horsham, Pennsylvania
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Below Average Local Pizza Place”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

I don't hold someplace like this up to unreasonable standards. I grew up in Philly, where there was a pizza shop on nearly every corner. Every one of those places had a group of customers thaat were fiercely loyal for whatever reason. Horsham Pizza doesn't give me any reason to be loyal. Their food is ok. Their prices are average. The folks working there are ok. There's just nothing special that stands out there.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, NC
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Love this restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

Great menu with lots of variety. The teriyaki wings are awesome and the pizza never disappoints. They also deliver if you need it. Definitely a "go"!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horsham, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Not the best in horsham”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011 via mobile

Rude service, old Italian woman and man no service skills at all. Pizza is so so.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Bell, PA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Large variety of good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2011

The pizza here is very good. We've had slices as well as whole pies. It's always fresh and tasty. They have a nice selection of sandwiches and pasta and usually a few additional specials listed in the store. Can't complain about the prices either, all reasonable. My one complaint is that it is really hot in the restaurant, so be prepared to sweat if your going to eat there.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Horsham Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Horsham Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Horsham Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.