We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Order ala carte” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lebbie Lebkicher's

Lebbie Lebkicher's
West Chocolate Ave & University Drive, Hershey, PA 17033
7175348601
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Lebbie Lebkicher's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #36 of 67 restaurants in Hershey
Price range: $5 - $15
Dining style: Casual Dining
Restaurant details
Dining style: Casual Dining
Long Island, NY
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Order ala carte”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

we avoided the buffet and got a nice breakfast by ordering ala carte and our children's breakfast was included in price of our room

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

67% Recommend
    9
    16
    10
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
East Windsor, New Jersey
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“family breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2012

My husband and I took our girls to this restaurant in the morning. It was very convient since we were staying in the lodge. The food is ok. Our kids loved it because it was a buffet. In the long run it saved us money becasue they were not hungry for lunch and we all no how expensive theme park food is.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
“Libbie Lebkicher's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012

Had breakfast there. Ordered off the menu, but could have done the buffet. The eggs benedict were very good as well as the hash browns. Did not like the taste of the bacon. Service was very good.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Very good breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2012

This place serves breakfast only. The service was very good. The food was very good and fresh. Very convenient if staying at the Hershey lodge. The prices are a little high but manageable.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandywine
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Nice for breakfast”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2012

Many excellent selections for breakfast, including many healthy choices. Food was good, not cooked as requested. A little high on price. Nice atmosphere and setting with friendly staff.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lebbie Lebkicher's also viewed

 

Been to Lebbie Lebkicher's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lebbie Lebkicher's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.