We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummmmm is right” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
621 Park Ave, Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 520-1776
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 72 Restaurants in Hershey
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Melbourne, Florida
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Yummmmm is right”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

We had never been to a Red Robin before.After a full day of play at Hershey Park we decided to give it a shot. We were not disappointed at all. Our server Michelle explained everything and suggested a few things.I'm always skeptical about ordering fried fish but I ordered it and it was delicious.My husband & daughter enjoyed their food as well. We ordered the apple bites for dessert and those are to die for. Michelle was the best server...thanks

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    99
    59
    27
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Michelle was a great server. Food was awesome and the apple pie bites were the best! Thanks Michelle!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Canada
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Good food good prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Red Robin is a place we always head to no matter what city we visit. It is a family favorite. Great staff. Service was fast. Food was hot and delicious. Kid friendly. Enjoyed as always! Will return again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Iowa, United States
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“First ever visit here”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

I enjoyed this facility. Since there is not one in my area, my wife and I decided to try Red Robin, just to see if they are as good as the commercials say they are.

My decision...yes. They are. I was rather impressed with the quality and the service that is given there. I especially liked the fact that you can pay your bill from your table with a Ziosk. That was cool and a service I wish more places used.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Good food at a fair price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

Great variety of burgers and sandwichs. They have burgers with every combination you can think of. Good service and food arrives promptly. They also have several good salads on the menu. My wife and son love their burgers. Salads include combo of grilled chicken, fruit and vegetables for the diet conscious. The bar also has a wide variety of beers and drinks. Be prepared this is a family spot and there are usually a lot of families with children. You can checkout and pay bill at your table.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.