We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax and feel good” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Iberian Lounge

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Iberian Lounge
100 Hotel Road, Hershey, PA 17033 (Formerly The Hotel Hershey)
717- 533-2171
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 75 Restaurants in Hershey
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Relax and feel good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

the staff @ this clever little bar were so helpful and made sure our every whim was attended to. Thank you to all.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    20
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Nice decor but a little on the dark side”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Large space with good bar seating and table seating. I just found it to be a little dark for early evening drink when sun still out. But nice wine selection and a few tv's for sports etc.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

The Lounge is located inside the beautiful hotel! The drinks were great! Salad was great! We did not eat a meal here. Bartender, Zach was friendly and happy to serve! The other staff was warm and friendly! We went on a Thursday night around 8. The atmosphere was classy and relaxed! Overall a terrific place to chill.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great place for a drink.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

We retired to the Iberian Lounge after dinner sat by the fire on a rainy night and had a couple hot specialty drinks. Great place to end a great day

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hagerstown, Maryland
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

great atmosphere - live music the night we were there - great service - the chocolate pie is to die for!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iberian Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Iberian Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberian Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.