We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet feet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Spa at the Hotel Hershey

Spa at the Hotel Hershey
100 Hotel Rd., Hershey, PA 17033
+1 717-520-5888
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 9 Activities in Hershey
Activities: Swimming
Attraction details
Martinsburg WV
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Sweet feet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Sweet feet was so relaxing, the staff was great and the amenities were top-notch. Three different relaxation rooms was a nice touch.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    37
    20
    12
    10
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

This was my first time at the Spa and it was out of this world. I had a hydrotherapy bath and chocolate bean polish and can't say enough about the experience. The technicians were wonderful and everyone was very friendly and welcoming. This is truly a luxurious experience and they really went out of their way to make it so. I cannot wait to go back!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taormina, Italy
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Hotel Hershey spa”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

The chocolate facial was terrible. Technician was lazy and used an old wet towel to dry my feet. I had to wash off left over chocolate off of my face when I went back to my room. Not at all worth $240.00 don't waste your time ormoney

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phila
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

You can't go wrong at the Hotel Hershey Spa. Any service you get there will be amazing, just for the fact that you will be spending time at the Hotel Hershey. You have access to all the hotel's amenities; fitness center, Oasis spa (lunch in your robe), the indoor pool & hot tub. They make you feel so special from the minute you book your service.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, Delaware
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Sit back and relax”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

Not a big "spa guy" but it is a relaxing place. Plus you get all day access to the pool, fitness room and a bunch of other amenities with any paid service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spa at the Hotel Hershey also viewed

 

Been to Spa at the Hotel Hershey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Spa at the Hotel Hershey, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.