We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
1924 Leesburg Grove City Rd, Grove City, PA 16127   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Grove City
St. George, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Good hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

Hotel was very convenient to the outlet malls. Room was good, the only disappointment was the pillows on the bed, 4 small decorative pillows on the bed only - had to go ask for 'real' pillows, Why? Staff was very helpful and knowable about area attractions. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    76
    120
    61
    12
    28
See reviews for
136
80
8
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
somewhere
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

- stayed Nov 6-8 in room210
- great location right off the highway and across from the outlet
- clean room & breakfast room
- great breakfast for the $74u/night: hard boiled & hot eggs, waffles, sausage, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, juices, bagels, fruit, toast, coffee & tea.
- good service & checkin/out with Anne

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buffalo ny, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

great place to stay after shopping all day. Right across from the outlets and the hot tub was very relaxing, Rooms were clean, pool area very nice and breakfast was good. The staff was helpful and very polite

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We were doing some retail therapy at the Outlet Mall and needed to have an overnight. The Best Western proved to be just the ticket. The property was clean and well appointed with a fridge and microwave in the room (there is also a safe, which I didn't notice until we were leaving), a bit dated but cleanliness was most important. Breakfast was standard continental fare, but at least it was there and as the purpose of the trip was shopping rather than lounging at a hotel, what more could you ask for.
If you are heading to Grove City and need a place to stay, the Best Western more than suits the purpose. Be sure to take advantage of the discount for the Elephant and Castle Pub across the street...great food and service.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

We stayed one night while shopping at the Outlet Mall. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were close to the mall, we received a discount for dinner at the restaurant across the street. The hotel was close and convenient. We would definitely stay there again when we come to shop at the outlet.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

We were in the area to do some shopping. The hotel is located within minutes of the Outlet Mall. It was spotlessly clean, served breakfast and had very friendly staff. Overall, it was a great stay. I would recommend it for anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I went to Grove City to do some shopping and opted for this hotel because of the price.
The room was spacious and clean. It was equipped with a fridge and a microwave. The service was very hospitable and courtesy. It included a continental breakfast (coffee, tea, juices, cereal, croissant, bagels, toast, Danishes, waffles, eggs, yoghurt.....more than I expected).
Check out was smooth and seamless. Very good hotel!

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Address: 1924 Leesburg Grove City Rd, Grove City, PA 16127
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Grove City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Grove City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Otel, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grove City Hotel Grove City
Grove City Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.