We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to sleep and shop” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
1924 Leesburg Grove City Rd, Grove City, PA 16127   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Grove City
Lindsay, Canada
1 review
“Great place to sleep and shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

We stayed one night while shopping at the Outlet Mall. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were close to the mall, we received a discount for dinner at the restaurant across the street. The hotel was close and convenient. We would definitely stay there again when we come to shop at the outlet.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    74
    119
    61
    12
    28
See reviews for
135
80
7
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

We were in the area to do some shopping. The hotel is located within minutes of the Outlet Mall. It was spotlessly clean, served breakfast and had very friendly staff. Overall, it was a great stay. I would recommend it for anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I went to Grove City to do some shopping and opted for this hotel because of the price.
The room was spacious and clean. It was equipped with a fridge and a microwave. The service was very hospitable and courtesy. It included a continental breakfast (coffee, tea, juices, cereal, croissant, bagels, toast, Danishes, waffles, eggs, yoghurt.....more than I expected).
Check out was smooth and seamless. Very good hotel!

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern, Ontario
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

The reason we visited Grove City was to shop at the Outlet Mall. This hotel is located almost directly across the street from the mall and is your typical well run Best Western hotel. I say "typical" well run,because my wife and I found the Best Western hotels to be very reliable choices on our recently completed 8 week road trip. The staff were friendly and efficient upon our arrival. The room we had was your typical standard double queen bed room. The pool room was very clean and the breakfast was adequate. If you are planning on shopping at the Grove City Outlet Mall, this is certainly a close hotel worth staying in.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellsboro, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

This is a great hotel for the price, very clean, comfortable, pleasant staff, breakfast included with stay, excellent value. Other hotels in the area much more expensive and wouldn't have been any nicer. Will definitely stay here again and recommend. Walking distance to the outlets a plus as well.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grove City, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Great Hotel for business travelers or persons visiting Outlet Mall. Clean, quiet close to restaurants. Not a resort or your personal bedroom. The money you save here gives you more for the Outlet Mall!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwood
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Upon reaching our destination for the night, it was like coming home. We were traveling with another couple and it had been a fun week. Our room at BW was just what we needed. Comfort for a good nigt's sleep and convenient to where we wanted to go the following day. Thanks, we will be back again!!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Address: 1924 Leesburg Grove City Rd, Grove City, PA 16127
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Grove City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Grove City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grove City Hotel Grove City
Grove City Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.