We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Greensburg, PA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Greensburg

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Greensburg to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Greensburg
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 Towne Square Drive, Greensburg, PA 15601   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Double Points!
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Greensburg
west mifflin, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Hampton Inn Greensburg, PA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

This hotel was great! The staff was excellent as the check in and check out process went smoothly, and they were very friendly and accommodating. Its location was perfect for my stay, readily accessilbe from a main highway. Wonderful hotel!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    34
    8
    1
    3
See reviews for
61
37
13
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hurricane, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

While visiting the sites in Fort Worth and Dallas, this Hampton Inn was in a great central location. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great. The room was very clean and spacious. We spent three nights and the price was a great value.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WATERLOO
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Our stay at the Hampton Inn was quiet and restful. The room was comfortable and reasonably furnished. We were pleased to have a fridge and microwave in the room. The breakfast was excellent. I like plain ordinary porridge (oatmeal) for breakfast and there it was! Mind you there was cinnamon sugar, nuts and fruit to put on top so it wasn't that plain in the end. I am simply glad it wasn't presweetened. Fresh fruit, yogurt, and the usual breakfast choices were available as well. The staff was friendly and courteous. If I were in the area in the future I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Excellent hotel in a small town outside of Pittsburg PA staff was very helpful with guest with disabilities. Room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast items were excellent with plenty of choices. Parking was excellent with access from lobby or side entrance. Security was great with room key access to the lobby after 11 pm. I would stay again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
downingtown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

The staff is first rate and understands customer service. Well trained and hired personnel make the difference and ths property gets it. Beds, Bathrooms, and room amenities exist in every hotel. The people make the difference. I look forward to staying here again and recommendating this to my friends and family. I am from the area and travel back often. I will definitely stay here again when rooms are available.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

This Hampton Inn was a wonderful find........convenient location, comfortable surroundings, and a lovely, friendly staff! Breakfast was include in our room rate and it was very satisfying. It had a little of everything. Coffee and tea were available 24/7 and cookies were evening treats!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lenoir city, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Hotel is very nice. I would recommend this motel to anyone going to the area. My Granddaughter stayed with me part of the stay and they were so nice to her. I t was nice too to see a guard in the lobby, don't see that often these days.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Greensburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Greensburg

Address: 1000 Towne Square Drive, Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Greensburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Greensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Greensburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Greensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Greensburg Hotel Greensburg
Greensburg Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Greensburg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.