We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A yes in my book” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fabios

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fabios
106 Kelley Ct, Grantville, PA 17028
(717) 469-0709
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 14 Restaurants in Grantville
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Delivery
Newark, Delaware
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“A yes in my book”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Travelling baseball team went here for dinner. Inside is like an old barn converted to a restaurant. Exposed stone and wood beams - very nice. Authentic Italian food with everything you can image. Kids loved the food too. Smaller space so I can see where the wait time may get long. We got lucky though. From what I understand they deliver as well. I had the chicken marsala and it was great. We would go there again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    36
    20
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Matawan, New Jersey, USA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Good pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

This was one of the takeout menus that we received at the hotel we were staying at. We called and ordered a pizza one night. The pizza was delivered very fast and was hot. We would recommend.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“YUMMY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

The pizza was excellent~ thin and greasy. They delivered to our hotel room. We would get pizza from there again!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larchmont, New York
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Try it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Great family place, good variety, good service, good value! Basic Italian fare, but good variety. Pizzas, tradiational dishes, and appetizers.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Food was excellent....calamari, seafood, chicken parm- awesome atmosphere!
Across the street from our hotel, very convenient. Highly recommend!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fabios also viewed

 

Been to Fabios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fabios, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.