We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great shopping!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Millcreek Mall

Millcreek Mall
654 Millcreek Mall, Erie, PA 16565
814-868-9000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 6 Shopping in Erie
Type: Malls, Shopping
Attraction details
Stoney Creek, Ontario
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great shopping!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

Ruby Tuesday's in the mall has a little salad bar - a great lunch stop! Lots of great stores surrounding the mall - you will need a car to shop this mall!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    32
    10
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
48 attraction reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“How many malls have a chapel and a library?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

The shopping in this mall is typical but reliable--it has everything you would expect, which is getting rarer in these days when brick and mortar are endangered species. What makes this mall special is the presence of a full library and a Roman Catholic chapel with scheduled hours for confession. That, my friends, is impressive.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Too spread out, and not deals.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

The title says it all. We had to drive from store to store, and found better prices elsewhere. The traffic in this area is insane, and just not a good enough place to entice cross border shoppers. All hype, no Hurray.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Millcreek Mall, Not so much...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

A lot of hype - I expected a huge massive shopping mall. instead found it to be a lot of stores in smaller outdoor locations around the mall. The Mall itself was not very impressive.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALLIANCE
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Nice mall!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

Would have liked to had spent more time in this mall - it has a nice variety of stores and good anchor stores. We came here to get some new jeans for my husband and found a huge selection of potential places. Since my husband is not a shopper, we went to one store and found what we needed and left. It's a very clean, well kept mall in a nice area of town.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Millcreek Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Millcreek Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.