We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easton” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Easton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Easton to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Easton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now and Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Oil City, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Easton”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

The hotel is located in a nice area, convenient to the interstate and local restaurants. There is a drugstore across the road and a great supermarket up the street. Get up to Nazareth and try the Brazilian Rios steakhouse for a super dining experience. I had an issue with this property a year ago regarding over-use of air fresheners, complained, and they asked me to come back. I did and I'm glad. I have stayed there twice since and don't regret it. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the rooms have been satisfactory by every measure.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
We are happy to read you returned to our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton and will keep coming back! Thank you for your business and for such a nice review. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    84
    21
    5
    4
See reviews for
128
63
16
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
easton, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

The walls are thin, dont expect them to let you know when a wedding is happening prior to arrival. The rates are steep, no matter what time of the year opposed to other Hilton properties close by. The pool closes an hour early despite the posted signage. They consistently have new employees at the desk, so dont expect them to be able to cater to your every need.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were disappointed and that we came short of delivering what you are accustomed to expect from us. I truly apologize if this was the case and I can assure you We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. With that said, I assure that your feedback is incredibly important to us and that I will definitely keep your review in mind to improve our in-property experience. We appreciate your business and sincerely apologize that we did not provide you with the level of quality that you are accustomed to receive from us. Your business is important to us and I will definitely take your comments into consideration.

Again, I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eaton Rapids, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn Easton in Northeast Pennsylvania. The location was perfect for day trips to Easton, Nazareth, Bethlehem, Wind Gap. Beautiful lobby; clean, comfortable rooms; responsive and friendly staff; delicious breakfast...looking forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay here at the Hampton Inn Easton. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. We look forward to your next trip our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

As always Hampton shines with services. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling into Easton. The lobby and rooms are always clean. The staff greets everyone with smiling face and welcome to Hampton. They definitely get it right. When I travel I try to find and stay in a Hampton property.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
We would like to thank you for your loyalty to the Hampton brand and knowing we here at the Hampton Inn Easton provided you with great service. It is nice to know we get it right. Thank you for such a great review and for your business. We look forward to your next visit our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

I have stayed here many times over the past few years for business and always find it a great place to lay my head down at night. I always expect to have a good stay at a Hampton Inn, but here they go the extra step to make sure that everything is good. Always clean and bright and with the friendliness and service provided by the staff it keeps me coming back. Being able to relax in the lounge is an added bonus for this place also. Too many hotels have given up on this feature but after working 12 hours a day it is nice not to have to leave the hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, October 26, 2013
We love hearing from our return guests and are happy to read you enjoy our lounge after a hard day. We would like to thank you for such a nice review and for your business here at the Hampton Inn Easton.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nevada City, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

The Easton Hampton Inn is Friendly, helpful staff, inviting, and clean.
The included Breakfast is great. Full menu of offerings. Fresh and plentiful.
It's in a good location central to the area.

I would highly recommend this hotel if you plan to visit the Leheigh Valley.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
We are glad to read your stay here at the Hampton Inn Easton could not have been better. Thank you for your business and for such a great review. We look forward to your next visit our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
long island ny
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

This hotel was very clean - they wash sheets and covers for every guest! the room and bathroom were spotless and had all the amenities. We were there for a wedding in the area and the location was perfect. I would however recommend that you go out for breakfast even though it is included in your room rate. One other minor thing was missing, I would have loved a magnifying mirror in the bathroom - especially being there for a wedding...the eyes aren't what they used to be.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Here at the Hampton Inn Easton we are happy to know you think we are a clean, clean, clean hotel. We hope you be able to come to stay with us again in the near future. Thank you for your nice review and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easton

Address: 3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Easton Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Easton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.