We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Easton” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Easton

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Easton to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Priceline.com
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Easton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now and Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Easton
Easton, United States
1 review
“Hampton Inn Easton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Excellent. Stayed here for friends' wedding at their recommendation. All was excellent & it was a great stay. I do wish that the breakfast lasted past 10 a.m. I definitely would stay here again. Thanks so much for everything!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
 We always enjoy hearing from our guests here at the Hampton Inn Easton and are happy we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    121
    65
    15
    4
    2
See reviews for
84
46
13
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hicksville, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Hotel was spotless, from the lobby to the room. The beds were so very comfortable. The staff was friendly courteous and they treated you like long lost friends. Complementary breakfast was good, lots to choose from, and clean. We were only there for one night, so didn't get to use the pool or work out room. Close to shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
 Our team members are working harder than ever here at the Hampton Inn Easton to deliver the exceptional service you have come to expect and appreciate your thoughtful comments! Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mission hills
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Stayed here with daughter for college visit. Front desk staff was incredibly welcoming (and we appreciated the cookies at the desk). Room was good sized and comfortable. Would have liked an option onsite to buy water, diet soda, etc--but was able to run (literally) across the major thoroughfare to the convenience store to get these items. Breakfast was typical Hampton Inn fare and worked well for us on an "earlier" morning. Appreciated how clean the hotel was. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Your appreciation of the cleanliness of our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton is greatly appreciated.
We hope you will back again soon. Thank you for your review and your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

We've been staying at this Hampton for 3 years now. Not to say there hasn't been a issue here or there but when there is they fix them quickly. They go above an beyond, this week I called to ask them what type of mattress they used and they called someone at home to figure it out. Clean, friendly, safe. Look forward to staying with them through this school year too.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Thank you for being a return guest and for such a nice review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton. We hope the school year goes good and look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Our 40th high school reunion was held at this hotel and it was a great venue for the reunion. My granddaughter and I extended our stay here to do some local sightseeing, and we were so impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. We really enjoyed our stay - the breakfast was good every day, we took advantage of the nice pool, and were very comfortable the 3 days we spent here.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
We are happy to read your school reunion we off well here at the Hampton Inn Easton and that you were impressed with our staff. We enjoy making our guests comfortable. We hope you will be able to stay with us again soon. Thank you for your business and you review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Elizabeth, Maine
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Very pleasantly surprised by this Hampton. Most Hamptons are pretty middle of the road -- comfortable, pleasant, but nothing to write home about. This Hampton is distinctly more high-end. Not quite a Westin/Hilton, but really quite close in quality of the lobby and rooms/bedding for a reasonable price. The staff were very efficient and accommodating as well. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for mentioning our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton is more high end then most and for your kind words regarding our staff. I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will have another opportunity to stay with us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niskayuna, New York
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

We stayed here before dropping my freshman off at Lafayette College. It was a great location to stay to pick up last minute items at Target. The staff was very friendly at the front desk and they even made a photocopy of an important paper for me. Will stay here again as it was very clean also.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for mentioning how clean our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton and our great staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easton

Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Hampton Inn Easton Hotel
Easton Hampton Inn
Address: 3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easton 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Easton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.