We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Varied choices, food was good, salad bar was good too” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tic Toc Family Restaurant

Tic Toc Family Restaurant
2510 Northampton St, Easton, PA 18045-2640
610-252-6466
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 214 Restaurants in Easton
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Diner located near Route 248 in Easton, PA.
Rockville, Maryland
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Varied choices, food was good, salad bar was good too”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

We were staying near by and we needed an easy dinner that would make all 3 of us happy. Food was good, price was right and they had a salad bar. I tried the Italian wedding soup and the eggplant parmagian, both of which were good. My daughter had a tuna melt and my husband had a burger. Everyone was happy. We would go there again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    13
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Matawan, New Jersey
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice Cheap Diner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Stopped at this old college hangout with my family years later. This place has been in business for a very long time. We got a kids meal, a club sandwich, omelette, 1 extra kids drink and 2 coffees, and paid $20 with tip! A MA ZING!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good value, good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

This diner is great for food and pricing, and I especially like to enjoy my Sat. or Sun. morning breakfasts here.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easton, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Pleasant enough diner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

We enjoy visiting different places for breakfast. Tic Toc was a pleasant experience, conveniently located just off the Route 22 25th St exit. We were seated promptly, and the service was acceptable, and our breakfast was tasty. The menu selection was not extensive, but adequate.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockertown, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“I cant tell...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

I went with my parents and my children for breakfast and LOVED IT! It was so cheap I almost felt bad. Than I brought my husband back with our kids for dinner and it was awful. The service was great though. I guess the jury is still out.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tic Toc Family Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Tic Toc Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tic Toc Family Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.