We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry to your Saves list
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   910 Sheraton Drive, Cranberry Township, PA 16046 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Pittsburgh North)   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Cranberry Township
Westerville, Ohio
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Not bad visit”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed 5 days got business. Not the most modern hotel but it was clean. Staff was friendly. Location worked. Not a bad place but if I was here on personal time I would want more. Just needs updated. The breakfast was okay. Buffet and typical. Hot and filling.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    9
    4
    4
    5
See reviews for
4
3
3
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gerry, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel property staff is doing everything right.... they are friendly, helpful and service oriented. But the hotel is in need of a major renovation. It has rooms that are very noisy and many hotels who have this situation have replaced their windows with more sound proof, insulated windows. The vanity in the bathroom was just above my knees- a sign of older construction. Needs a big update for me to return.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear bradvr,

I want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy week to fill out this Trip Advisor survey. I really appreciate you pointing out that our team is doing "everything right". That is our objective on a daily basis is to make your stay right. I will pass on your feedback to our hotel team and make adjustments for the future.

Kind regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McMurray, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My organization has been using this hotel for years for various events and seminars, and the recent rebranding to Doubletree by Hilton has been a great success. The staff is extremely efficient and helpful, and the food is much better than ever! The upgrades to the hotel itself make it a wonderful place to hold an event of any kind.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear WRHowe,

On behalf of the team members at our hotel, I want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy week to fill out this Trip Advisor survey. We are honored that you have stayed such a loyal customer to this hotel over the years. We look forward to hosting your event again in the very near future.

Kind regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles Town, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

As a Hilton Honors member, I always know that my stay at Hilton establishments will be pleasant, safe, and welcoming. The Double Tree in Cranberry, Pa, newly purchased by Hilton, did not disappoint. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who expects service, cleanliness, and wonderful amenities.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Margaret F.,

We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy week to give us feedback on this Trip Advisor survey. To hear these comments from a loyal Hilton Honors member truly makes us feel recognized in giving you a high level of customer service. I will share your comments to my team to let them know that our hard work is paying off.
We look forward to seeing you back at our hotel soon.

Kind regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I travel to this area weekly and have searched for a nice hotel at a reasonable price. This is the spot. The room was quiet, comfortable and had lots of work space. The lobby was welcoming and they have a nice bar. I finally found a hotel to return to for business.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Dana S,

I want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy week to fill out this Trip Advisor survey. We take pride in our levels of customer service and we are glad you enjoyed it. We are thrilled to hear your search for a home away from home has ended and you will become part of our DoubleTree by Hilton family.
We look forward to seeing you in the near future when you visit the Cranberry, PA area.

Kind regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Air conditioning would not go below 72 - room was very hot and uncomfortable. Called maintenance and they sent two workers immediately. Still did not work. We were staying at the hotel because we attended a wedding. The wedding was great - the service and food were very good.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Mary M,

I want to thank you for taking the time over the weekend to fill out this Trip Advisor survey. We enjoy getting information about our guests recent visit to our hotel. I will share your comments with the hotel team to be sure we improve our operation for the next time you visit our hotel.

Kind regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I thought the hotel and roomed were clean and nice. It was older which poses a couple issues. The first night it was hot in the room. Air ran all night and it never really got comfortable. It was hot outside that day. The next day it cooled off outside and the room was comfortable. I also wish they had a fridge in the room. I did ask and they brought me one

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Jcook66775,

We want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy week to fill out this Trip Advisor survey. It is feedback such as yours that helps us improve our service and performance levels. We apologize for the inconvenience you were caused during your recent stay at our hotel. I will share your comments with my team to be sure we improve our operation for your next visit with us.

Kind regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry

Address: 910 Sheraton Drive, Cranberry Township, PA 16046 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Pittsburgh North)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Cranberry Township
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Cranberry Township
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry 3.5*
Number of rooms: 189
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at the intersection of Interstate 79 & the Pennsylvania Turnpike, at the Four Points Pittsburgh North hotel we provide easy access to all attractions in the Pittsburgh area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Travelocity so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Pittsburgh North Hotel Mars
4 Points By Sheraton Pittsburgh North
Four Points Pittsburgh North
Sheraton Mars
Four Points Mars
Mars Sheraton
Mars Four Points

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.