We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry to your Saves list
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   910 Sheraton Drive, Cranberry Township, PA 16046 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Pittsburgh North)   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Cranberry Township
Coopersburg, PA, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Highly Recommend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a beautiful hotel in a great location. The staff were very friendly. The food was very good. The meeting rooms were perfect for our group's needs. The guest rooms were roomy & the beds were very comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    7
    2
    2
    5
See reviews for
5
1
3
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I recently visited the Doubletree in Pittsburgh-Cranberry PA along with 212 friends for a mother of twins, triplets, quads convention. We were treated like royalty by the staff. They were very helpful with special accommodations, directions or any questions that needed answering. Bob gave us a personal tour of Mars, PA along with the history of the town. We were even able to stop for pictures and souvenirs. The check in at the front desk went smoothly and AJ, Saira and Geri helped us throughout the weekend with any questions or recommendations for meals. The pool and hot tub were the icing on the cake. It allowed us some much needed relaxation from the real world. I would definitely recommend the hotel to a friend. Thanks for making our time enjoyable.

Room Tip: Loved the second floor rooms with the balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Trishb811,

I would like to thank you for taking time out of your busy week to fill out this Trip Advisor survey. We feel you should be treated like royalty for raising multiple children in today's world. I will share your feedback with my team to let them know your convention was a success story.

Kind Regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great staff, clean rooms. Great location for a convention. Bring a cooler because none of the rooms have a fridge. This must be requested but it can't be reserved. Snuggle up! The beds are doubles, not queens.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Teresa B.,

I would have to say on behalf of the team here in Cranberry we truly enjoyed everyone that came to your convention. We also appreciate you taking the time out of your busy week to give us feedback on this Trip Advisor survey. I look forward to sharing your comments with my team.

Kind Regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicora, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The rooms were very clean. It was great to have a safe in our room. The food at the breakfast buffet was really good, and the breakfast provided on Saturday was also great. The management was exceptionally accommodating.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Kathleen W.,

I want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy week and fill out this Trip Advisor survey. We work very hard to improve our service levels on a daily basis and your feedback helps us know it is paying off.

Kind Regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leola, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

employees were helpful, cookies were warm at check in. I wish the rooms came with refrigerators but needed to request one. I did not use the restaurant but looked good. Rooms were clean, check out went very easy.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Joy W,

We appreciate the time you took out of your busy week to give us feedback on this Trip Advisor survey. It was a great weekend with this convention and we hope you will come back and see us soon. I will share your comments with my team and assure them there hard work is paying off.

Kind Regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Everyone was very friendly and willing to do anything to accommodate your requests. Everything was clean and they were very quick to respond to any requests. The cleaning staff was exceptionally friendly and did a great job everyday. The location of the hotel was nice, as it was just down the road from a multitude of restaurants.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Lori C,

I want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy week to fill out this Trip Advisor survey. We really enjoyed the participants of your convention and how much fun you were to accommodate. I hope you will come back and see us soon.

Kind Regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas City, Texas, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I originally stayed at this hotel 10 years ago when it was a Sheraton Hotel and enjoyed my stay there. The location is great for where I was going to travel to. Now that it is the Doubletree I found it to still be a good value and in a location that is great. I traveled to Bellevue, Wexford, Zelienople, Camp Horne Road and the North Side, all seemed to be within 30 minutes of the hotel.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear JazzTrumpetGuy,

I want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy week to give us your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. It is good to hear that you decided to stay with us after being away for 10 years. I will share your comments with my team and let them know there hard work is paying off.

Kind regards,

D Davis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry

Address: 910 Sheraton Drive, Cranberry Township, PA 16046 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Pittsburgh North)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Cranberry Township
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Cranberry Township
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry 3.5*
Number of rooms: 189
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at the intersection of Interstate 79 & the Pennsylvania Turnpike, at the Four Points Pittsburgh North hotel we provide easy access to all attractions in the Pittsburgh area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Pittsburgh North Hotel Mars
4 Points By Sheraton Pittsburgh North
Four Points Pittsburgh North
Sheraton Mars
Four Points Mars
Mars Four Points
Mars Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Cranberry, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.