We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Brother's Pizza

Brother's Pizza
1643 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, PA 17201
7172644567
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 137 Restaurants in Chambersburg
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery
1 review
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015 via mobile

Best pizza. Friendly staff and very attentive. Drove from California to get this pizza. And I am pleased with the family environment reasonable price. And the overall quality of my meal

  • Visited January 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    1
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Low Quality high price”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

After read few reviews ,I was convinced to try this "amazing " please as described but the result was POOR


Service


Doesn't exist,looks like people are tired to work .


Food


I mean is the typical example of poor food .
The food is Art,and Italian cucine Is the finest in the world and the most tasty ,every each ingredients need to be done with passion,love ,prepared and present properly.
The pizza :
Pizza is historical piece of Art I mean already in all Us is hard or impossible to eat a nice Pizza but at least the American version can be done properly ,ingredients are the keys ,you can have low quality stuff and high price .


Quality/Price


Expensive


The Restaurant:

Need to be rebuilt is a photocopy of the others

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

If you want freshly cook meals Brothers Pizza is where to go. Not only is there food delicious but also such a friendly service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chambersburg, PA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“The Best Place to Eat on Route 30 in Chambersburg!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

What you will find at Brother's on 30 (Lincoln Way East)
....a checklist
Pizza that is Hot & Delicious with lots of toppings to choose from.....Check!
Fantastic other menu items besides the typical pizza joint selection.....Check!
Freshness in every bite....Check!
Staff that is friendly and fast....Check!
Prices that are Fair... Infact Low for the quality you receive...Check!

To wrap it up... I eat here everyday for lunch, as I work down the street from Brother's!
I also eat many dinners here as well. I still have yet to try everything on the menu, but so far I have been pleased with everything I have been served!!!

The owner Monica is wonderful! Super friendly and doesn't let anyone leave unhappy!

Keep up the Good Work Brother's!!!

- Satisfied Customer!!!

  • Visited November 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kannapolis, North Carolina
Top Contributor
172 reviews 172 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 87 cities Reviews in 87 cities
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
“Good pizza, not excellent pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

We had a Brother's Pizza delivered to our hotel. I loved the box they brought it in, so artistic. Opened the box and it had, not much sauce, but lots of cheese, I like pizza with a little more sauce than this. It tasted pretty good, it was also very hot, which I like. The delivery was very fast also. I can't give Brother's an excellent though. We will try Brother's again, when we are back in this area.

  • Visited September 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brother's Pizza also viewed

 
Chambersburg, PA
Chambersburg, PA
 

Been to Brother's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brother's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.