We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Burger Place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
442 Gateway Avenue, Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 263-9011
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 133 Restaurants in Chambersburg
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Restaurant details
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good Burger Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

If you are looking for a good burger, salad, sandwich, etc. we remmend Fuddruckers. It is a laid back atmosphere and there are no waiters or waitresses. All entrees are at least under $20.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    17
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great burgers, great prices!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Fuddrucker's is delicious and very clean. Toppings are always very fresh and well-stocked. Like to visit with family.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Central, Pa
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good for a burger joint!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

It was good:) If you want a good burger, here you go and they fill ya up! Nice atmosphere too. Will be back in future

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Updated and Amazing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

I used to go to Fuddruckers Restaurants many years ago. I thought I knew what the place was all about... the modern version of the franchise is far above and beyond the original! There are many choices and the food was excellent. The decor is very pleasant and the staff went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Looking forward to many future visits!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Went with 6 co-workers so we had a little of everything on the menu! I had the Chicken Caprese and it was sooooo good! I don't eat fried stuff so I had their cole slaw and it was the best I have tasted of any other restaurants around the area. The staff was very friendly and up-beat as well. Highly recommended!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 
Chambersburg, PA
Chambersburg, PA
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.