We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burgers!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Center Valley, PA 18034
6106253180
Improve this listing
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
Good for: Families with children, Outdoor seating
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Outdoor seating
Allentown, PA
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Good burgers!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Very nicely done burgers! Great location in a nice "upscale" outdoor shopping mall. Terrible parking options at this mall.
Service is typically good - we eat at this location fairly regularly and have never had a bad experience.
Sound level not bad for a chain mid-scale restaurant.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    7
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Quakertown, PA
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“great burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

they definitely know what they are doing when they make burgers! fast and friendly service. Love the fact that management is always walking around...some other restaurants could learn from this.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Awesome service, awesome food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012

I'm a big fan of Red Robin's bottomless limeades and lemonades, and I asked my waiter if I could have a combination of the two - a Freckled Limeade. It was phenomenal! And he made it just as good every time I needed another!

I was going to just get the bottomless steak fries, but then opted to get the A1 Peppercorn burger as well. It is my new favorite burger from Red Robin! The middle was perfectly pink as well, sometimes they're over-done for my tastes.

The service was out of this world!!! I've had some good waiters and waitresses, but the one we had that night was the best! Tommy was very accommodating, bent over backwards for us multiple times, and got all our meals done perfectly the first time without writing anything down.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wescosville, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
333 reviews 333 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 147 cities Reviews in 147 cities
130 helpful votes 130 helpful votes
“Good chain food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2012

The Red Robin in the Promenade is good, but parking is tough. Good place for a dinner and movie with the Rave. The burgers are great and the endless fries works for me. Service is good. Can hit crowds wspecially on big movie days

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsburg,PA
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Good Decent Burger”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2011

crisply fried jalapeño coins, tangy salsa and spicy Pepper-Jack cheese layered on top of our cayenne-seasoned burger. It’s topped with lettuce and fresh tomatoes to cool things off and served on a jalapeño-cornmeal kaiser roll with chipotle mayo.
$9.79 Yuengling on the side.
Young wait staff is very busy but on top of things. great place to swing by for a simple quick burger.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.