We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food with great service!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Napoli Pizza

Napoli Pizza
1075 Harrisburg Pike Suite 111, Suite 111, Carlisle, PA 17013
+1 717-254-6555
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 122 Restaurants in Carlisle
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, American, Sandwiches, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Napoli Pizza is a local Italian Pizzeria located in The Keystone Arms Center off of the Harrisburg Pike in Carlisle, PA. We provide Business/Hotel Delivery and Catering available 7 days a week. Dine-In, Carry-Out & Weather Permitting Outdoor Seating also available. We have a variety of Menu options which include Pizza, Pasta Entrees, Hot & Cold Subs, Burgers, Salads, Appetizers & Children Entrees. We also have a Everyday 2 large 1 topping Pizza Special for $19.99+Tax, as well as a Sunday 1 Large Cheese Pizza for $7.99+Tax. We are also BYOB!
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great food with great service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Quick service, great food in large portions.
Great value for the price.

We had a HUGE calzone, chicken parm sub, pizza by the slice and chicken tenders.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario P, Owner at Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear that many people enjoy the value we offer our customers :) Thank you for dining with us and for your patronage!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    9
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Collingdale, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Big sandwiches, low prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Great place for subs and salads. Good food for the money; their $6 sub would cost twice that much in Philly with half of the ingredients. Pick-up service is super quick. Hope they will offer delivery to local hotels in the future (stayed at the BW right down the road). Will try their pizza next trip to Carlisle.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario P, Owner at Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Thank you for your review! :) Even though we have touched base with you about the delivery issue we would like to apologize again for that. We have always and will always deliver to businesses and hotels in the area :) It seems as though management needs to take care of a few issues regarding the staff. But we are very glad you enjoyed our subs and salads and hope you enjoy our pizza just as much! :) Thank you for your patronage and for considering dining with us in the future! :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newville, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“YUMMY and great value!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

I have eaten here several times - chicken fingers are PLENTIFUL and great! Pizza is good too and the salads are TERRIFIC and large! Can't go wrong at Napoli's!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario P, Owner at Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! You are absolutely right....you can not go wrong with Napoli's! :D What an awesome review....thank you again, and for your patronage as well!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, PA
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good food and good pricing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Love their cheesesteak special sub. Very large sub for the price. Have tried their pizza and it is very good. Wife loves their stromboli.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario P, Owner at Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you enjoy our pizzeria :) Our stromboli's are very popular, as well as the cheese steaks....so glad you enjoy them! Thank you so much for your patronage :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

The most important part of any review is, would I eat here again? Yes I would. Our family had wings which were ok, (wouldn't order them again) pizza which was very good, salad which was good, and lasagna which was also very good. Friendly establishment with a few booths to eat in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario P, Owner at Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you for your review! We are very glad to hear you would dine with us again! :) We would like to apologize for your wing experience though....and if you would like we would'nt mind making you a complimentary order the next time you are in town, so you can give them another try :) We try are very hardest to provide friendly customer service and to know each and every one of our customers :) We have a total of 7 booths and 6 tables....with a total maximum capacity of 48 dine-in customers....we can provide to small dine-in birthday parties and have provided services to company meetings....please consider us for any future catering needs you may have :) Thank you so much for your patronage!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Napoli Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Napoli Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.