We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Every Weekend, Never Disappointed” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cornerstone Coffeehouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cornerstone Coffeehouse
2133 Market St, Camp Hill, PA 17011-4733
717-737-5026
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 96 Restaurants in Camp Hill
Restaurant details
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Every Weekend, Never Disappointed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Cornerstone is part of the reason we moved to Camp Hill Borough (no joke). The coffee is amazing, and we love that they offer a nice variety of fresh, well-execute food with an emphasis on organic and sugar-free. This place can do no wrong in our eyes and we go every weekend (although perhaps they might consider charging a little bit less for the egg sandwich, which is a tad overpriced).

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Fun place to go!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

I love this little privately owned coffeehouse for coffee and their baked oatmeal in the morning is to die for! Love the atmosphere and the service! We've been going to this coffeehouse for years now.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best cafe in the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

Great coffee. Nice atmosphere. Ok food. The staff are pretty nice and the owners fequently pop in to say hi to customers. Free WIFI. You can sit in there all day without being guilted to buy more or leave.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camp Hill
Top Contributor
259 reviews 259 reviews
180 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 84 cities Reviews in 84 cities
138 helpful votes 138 helpful votes
“A true community center”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

People crowd into Cornerstone from morning to late evening. It is truely a community meeting place. The food is good and the owner is always welcoming. This review is from someone who does not drink coffee. Everything is very good.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Best coffeehouse around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012

Love their drinks, and the eats to go with them. I go here several times a week for lattes, and when its hot, an espresso milk shake. The have a nice, firendly atmosphere, it is good for casual and business meetings too.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cornerstone Coffeehouse also viewed

 

Been to Cornerstone Coffeehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cornerstone Coffeehouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.