We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Treat yourself” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Springs Eternal Spa

Springs Eternal Spa
2138 Business Route 220, Omni Bedford Springs, Bedford, PA
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 18 Attractions in Bedford
Attraction details
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Treat yourself”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

Services were expensive but worth it. The quiet area was almost as good as the massage/facial themselves. You get to sit in a quiet room and relax before/after your service. My only complaint was that while we were waiting for our facials there was a bridal party in the quiet area and they were anything but quiet. It was actually very annoying. The spa should make arrangements for them to be in another room. There were other guests complaining as well. That incident aside, I would not hesitate to book a service at this spa again.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    10
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“The spa showers ROCK!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

The showers in the womens locker room at the Spa are amazing and practically worth the trip to Bedford just for that waterfall of hot water!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Zzzzzzzzzz”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

For me, this was a solid Spa experience. The Bedford Baths were relaxing prior to my 80 minute massage. The massage was so great, I fell asleep! The only downside was the price. I have had similiar treatments for far less.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“A Relaxing Massage”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

I had a deep tissue massage that I didn't want to end. I did not leave myself enough time to fully enjoy the other features of the spa that were available to me. Leave yourself a good 3 hours to get the full benefit and value of your spa experience.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful,facility”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Delightful services with many varied options. The bedford baths are the way tombegin your day and then spend quiet time in the relaxation suite- very bright and sunny with comfortable chaises. plentiful herbal teas, waters and fresh fruits while you wait your next service. Services began and ended on time.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Springs Eternal Spa also viewed

 

Been to Springs Eternal Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Springs Eternal Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.