We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay in Wilsonville” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Wilsonville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Wilsonville to your Saves list
Super 8 Wilsonville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   25438 S.W. Parkway Ave., Wilsonville, OR 97070   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    48
    40
    22
    19
See reviews for
52
33
22
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wilsonville
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

The room was very clean, and the service was friendly and courteous. Perfect location; close to big attractions, and a safe neighborhood!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert C, General Manager at Super 8 Wilsonville, responded to this review, April 6, 2014
Positive comments always gives us encouragement that we are moving in the right direction. Many people that enjoyed there stay seldom take the time to say so. But those who don't always make it a point to comment. Thank you for your time and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilsonville
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

First, this is a Super 8, not the Ritz. Second the building is not brand new. So don't expect more. The building is in good overall condition, rooms small but clean. I found staff to be very polite and curtious, of course I wasn't rude to them first. The breakfast is basic, and the area small, though does the job. Close to Costco, Target, an stip malls. Right off the freeway though no Traffic noise. Only thing bad I can say is the beds are worn Ultra firm, making them still quite hard. For the price it's a good value.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert C, General Manager at Super 8 Wilsonville, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Thanks Tracy, let me add for those how haven't visited us recently, we've got all our rooms now with new bed coverings that really brighten things up and flat screen TVs to make you feel more at home. And If there is anything else we can do to improve your stay, please let us know, and thanks again for your comment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

Had a meeting in Tualatin so I stayed right up I-5 in Wilsonville. I was looking for a basic clean place to stay overnight and I was not disappointed. It took maybe 10 minutes to get back and forth so was super convenient.This Super 8, while a little dated, was clean and reception was very polite. Unlike other inexpensive hotels this one did not reek of cigarette smoke. I don't think there were too many other guests near me so it was quiet, though like most hotels I suspect your experience will vary based on the guests around you. The hotel is near the highway so you can hear some traffic noise, mostly from the local street below, but it wasn't overly obnoxious. The wi-fi worked great as did the TV and the other facilities. I didn't partake in breakfast so can't comment there. I was on the 4th floor in their basic queen room, though I could swear it was the biggest Queen I've ever seen so may have actually been a King.
Overall if you're not fussy and just need an inexpensive and clean place to stay, this should fit the bill.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert C, General Manager at Super 8 Wilsonville, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Thank you for those positive words. All of the staff here work hard to make everyone's stay a pleasant and enjoyable one. Sorry you missed our Super Start breakfast, next time grab an apple on your way out or ask for a cinnamon roll to go with your coffee to go. Be sure to check out our new bed coverings when you return. I'm sure you'll find it helps in overcoming our dated look and brightens up the rooms too. Hopefully we will also have the new flat screen TVs installed in all the rooms. We hope you will come back and stay with us again whenever in Wilsonville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Wilsonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Wilsonville

Address: 25438 S.W. Parkway Ave., Wilsonville, OR 97070
Location: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Wilsonville 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Wilsonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville
Super Eight Wilsonville
Wilsonville Super Eight
Wilsonville Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Wilsonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.