We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a fun find!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wraptitude

Wraptitude
67441 E Highway 26, Welches, OR
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 20 Restaurants in Welches
Cuisines: Healthy
Restaurant details
Olympia, Washington
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“What a fun find!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

On our way to Bend Oregon and saw this little place along the highway. Usually when you see lots of cars, it is a good sign and that was certainly true for Wraptitude. I ordered the Burger Wrap, it was great. Truly like eating a hamburger, except in a whole wheat wrap. And the surprise were the french fries hidden in the middle. My friend had a chicken curry wrap and also thought it was great. Nice Serving staff, reasonable prices and even a clean bathroom before getting back on the road.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    7
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“First Time and It Was Worth It.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

We are slowly trying all the restaurants in Welches. Wraptitude is on the way up to Mt. Hood. We did an order to go of their Chicken Caesar wrap and a Hawaiian Kine smoothie (see menu board photos). Both were great. We'll be back to try more of the wraps in the coming weeks.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kailua, Hawaii
Top Contributor
142 reviews 142 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Great lunch stop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

Two adults and 3 teens really enjoyed it. Had the Santa Fe which was like a really tasty burrito with rice, beans, jalapeños and chicken which was a good choice. Others included a hamburger wrap ( rated well) and a Cali wrap. Daughter had a solidly made smoothie. We will return!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhododendron, Oregon
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“family owned & super customer service!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Monday nights are great here. 3/tacos 4 $3.00 live music is great! great healthy food! the biggest cinnamon rolls!!! "I call them cascade cinnamon rolls" the biggest and best you'll ever have, definitely do not leave without a few !!!! they are the "best" on the mountain. love the family, and wait staff, so friendly , and accommodating!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, OR
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Good wraps, a little pricey”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

The food here is consistently good. I feel that for a wrap sandwich $8-9 per sandwich is pricey. The breakfast wraps are awesome!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wraptitude also viewed

Welches, Clackamas County
Welches, Clackamas County
 
Welches, Clackamas County
Welches, Clackamas County
 

Been to Wraptitude? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wraptitude, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.