We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and quick” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver

Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver
Beaver Drive, in the Two Country Mall, Sunriver, OR
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 22 Restaurants in Sunriver
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Bend, Oregon
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good and quick”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

If I want pizza and I'm around Sunriver, I go to Blondie's. Great service. Good pizza and calzone. I love the spinach salad as well.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    20
    4
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Charlotte, Florida
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Have been eating their pizza since 25 years”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

Great service. Great variety. Delivery on time no matter what the weather or season. Best pizza Sunriver and possibly the entire Bend area

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Top Notch!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Yum!!! What a surprise on this pizza! It was fabulous... we live in Bend however were staying in Sunriver for the weekend. We called it in for pick up, it was delicious!! tasty sauce, small manageable slices. I may have to make a drive to Sunriver next time we want some pizza!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moses Lake, WA
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Great little Pizza Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

We came twice in our week of vacation. Besides pizza, the salads are great and the pasta comes in close behind. Don't miss Blondies!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Delicious Pizza...at Portland prices!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

Great tasting pizza...a really good option for dinner. We ordered a large and it easily fed our family of four. The salads are a hidden gem, totally good with fresh combinations. I had the four seasons and it was large enough to share. Not a lot of room for dining at the restaurant, so I would recommend taking them up on their free delivery!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver also viewed

Sunriver, Central Oregon
Sunriver, Central Oregon
 
Sunriver, Central Oregon
Sunriver, Central Oregon
 

Been to Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.