We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Brew Pub” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Three Creeks Brewing

Three Creeks Brewing
721 Desperado Court, Sisters, OR 97759
541.549.1963
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 36 Restaurants in Sisters
Price range: $4 - $15
Cuisines: Brew Pub
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Bainbridge Island, Washington
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Nice Brew Pub”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Three Creek is a little hard to find but is worth the effort. The food was good and the menu was varied and priced well. We had good service and the decor was fun. Beer was good, too.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    114
    37
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Short trip to Sisters”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

We had great beer, great food and wonderful service. From reading previous reviews we were expecting mediocre but that wasn't the case. Would definitely repeat our experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Top Contributor
179 reviews 179 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
210 helpful votes 210 helpful votes
“Convenient food if you're staying at Five Pine”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

We loved the caprese salad on the pizza. It was really good! The other food was just average. The service was actually very good until it came time to get our change back. So, I guess be prepared with exact change. I was surprised as how busy they were. The main dining are to eat in is not inviting at all. I mean, they should really hire a designer to redo that area. I would rather eat in my car than in that dining area. Thankfully, an area opened up in the bar and we sat there. The food was average, except for the caprese salad, my burger was okay and my husband -- well, you never know because he ate on a submarine and anything is good to him. He compliments my cooking -- which is very good -- but will eat anything without complaint! Glad he's not on Trip Advisor!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparks, Nevada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

The food was very good but a little expensive. I believe it was $12 for the three alarm burger with fries.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

We were very happy with our dinner meal there. My husband had the prime rib and thought it was great. Good value. Service was exceptional.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Creeks Brewing also viewed

Sisters, Central Oregon
Sisters, Central Oregon
 
Sisters, Central Oregon
Sisters, Central Oregon
 

Been to Three Creeks Brewing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Three Creeks Brewing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.