We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“By the slice or the pie. Vegetarians welcome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fultano's Pizza

Fultano's Pizza
215 Broadway, Seaside, OR 97138
503-738-5612
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 97 Restaurants in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
oregon
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“By the slice or the pie. Vegetarians welcome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

An entire pie is in the $25 range, but while strolling if you just want a slice, usually you have several choices. It's a good pizza with quality ingredients. You can sit down inside or keep strolling around seaside. Other food options, including beer and wine are available.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    22
    9
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Puyallup, Washington
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“our favorite pizza ever!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

When we come to Seaside we eat here at least twice. Love the atmosphere and the pizza. Taco pizza is our favorite.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas OR
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great pizza and fun for teens!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

Unlike most arcade type pizza places, this pizza is absolutely delicious! A bit loud and crazy at times but your kids will want to go back again and again. Great food and drinks and a few adult games too.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“pizza!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Same as always, great selection!! love there style of crust and choice of fresh ingredients. The kids spent hours in the arcade while I relaxed with a pint and pizza

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakebay, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Hidden in Funland”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

We stopped here for the funland side of things...traveling with three teenagers. Decided to eat here for the convenience...wow were we surprised! Great employees...great food, salad bar with all the fixin's...pizza so delicious. Plenty of choices on the menu with good prices. It was so good and inexpensive we went back for dinner again! Definitly try it you won't be dissapointed!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fultano's Pizza also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Fultano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fultano's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.