We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome breakfast!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Firehouse Grill

Firehouse Grill
Broadway Street, Seaside, OR
503-717-5502
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 94 Restaurants in Seaside
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Sandy, Oregon
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Awesome breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

After I found the place I wanted to go closed down I started to look at Trip Advisor for somewhere else to eat. We decided to try Firehouse Grill and I am so glad we did.
I had the potatoe scramble and I loved it! My husband had the special of the day and he was very pleased with it also. We will come here again. We were happy to have found this place!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    37
    7
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“What a breakfast!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

This is the place to go in Seaside for a BIG and wonderful breakfast. Great service, huge selection and outstanding food. Would highly recommend.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ritzville, Washington, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Great service, liked the waitresses sense of humor. Great food and great bloody mary's! Nice atmosphere, right downtown by the shops.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Better than expected brunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I wish we had had more opportunities to eat here on our trip. Great, hearty food and really pleasant service. Can't wait to go back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Cities, MN
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Really Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Had breakfast here on our last day in Seaside. We were sorry to not have found it sooner. My husband had his eggs perfectly done just the way he likes them, and I had a bacon and cheese omelet also excellent. The coffee was very good as well. My breakfast was served with a fluffy biscuit as good a my mom's! (And hers are the standard in my book!) The service was friendly, genuinely so, and prompt.
I'd go back just for the biscuits if I could.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Firehouse Grill also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
 

Been to Firehouse Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Firehouse Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.