We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty pies at this place!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Angelina's Pizzeria & Cafe

Angelina's Pizzeria & Cafe
300 S Roosevelt Dr, Ste 8, Seaside, OR 97138-6799
+1 503-717-1230
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 97 Restaurants in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $9
Cuisines: Pizza, Sandwiches, Vegetarian, Vegan
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Tasty pies at this place!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

On time delivery - palate pleasing pies - what's not to like about this beach town pizza joint? Great way to feed a horde on the Northern Oregon Coast!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    37
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Corbett, Oregon
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“pizza while camping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Loved the pizza and was thrilled that they delivered to the RV park. Timely delivery and very kind guy.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorba Linda, CA
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Gluten Free Pizza is the Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

My wife and I just checked into Seaside and wanted to just chill at the hotel with a late afternoon meal. My wife doesn't eat gluten so, based on the Trip Advisor reviews, we ordered a pizza with a gluten free dough from Angelina's. My wife thought that this was the best gluten free pizza she has ever had. She ordered the Gabriella and loved it. I had one of their other pizzas and it was very good as well. Highly recommend this place.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Issaquah, Washington
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“The New Yorker was the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

First time here, and was pleasantly surprised at how delicious their pizza tasted. Great find! There's a seating area where you can eat their and have a drink which was nice as we waited while it was getting ready.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Loved the Pizza Rolls!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

We had an appetizer of Cheesy Bread and then each had made to order Pizza Rolls. The dough was amazing, not too heavy and not too light. The marinara sauce was perfect to dip with. Took half home for another meal later. Would definitely come back! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angelina's Pizzeria & Cafe also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Angelina's Pizzeria & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Angelina's Pizzeria & Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.