We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Roseburg

Travelodge Roseburg
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Roseburg to your Saves list
Travelodge Roseburg
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   315 W. Harvard Avenue, Roseburg, OR 97470   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Roseburg
Duluth, Minnesota
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

This was a very nice one night stay. The desk clerk (owner?) was very friendly and helpful. The room was great for the price, especially the bed. The view out back and the little "park " was delightful. The continental breakfast was a good one.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    40
    24
    12
    14
See reviews for
40
45
10
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Halsey, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

River view balcony rooms, clean, comfortable, microwave and refer included. Friendly and helpful staff. Great value for the price, safe, convenient location. Bed was comfortable, heat and a/c worked well, good water pressure and plenty of hot water.

Room Tip: $10 extra for the river view rooms, worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

Traveling back from vacation we stayed at the Travelodge in Rose burg, can't say how please we were with our accommodations. I have never had a bed while traveling that was so comfortable and the owners were very eager to please which they did. In the future this will be where we stay on our travels from Arizona to Washington. Very pleasant experience to be sure. Thank You, L. Tibbitts

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

We paid for a pet room then go ripped off for another $10 two days after our stay. Room was cold and never warmed up. Took 20 minutes to check in and nothing was said about more money for our dog.

Stay else where.

Al Olson

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Roseburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Roseburg

Address: 315 W. Harvard Avenue, Roseburg, OR 97470
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Roseburg
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Roseburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Roseburg 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Roseburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Roseburg
Roseburg Travelodge
Roseburg Travel Lodge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Roseburg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.