We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Round Table Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Round Table Pizza
4141 NE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97230-1379
503-253-3557
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,508 of 3,617 Restaurants in Portland
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Federal Way, Washington
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

Stopped here on the way to our hotel and had pizza. It was fabulous! Restaurant wasn't the cleanest or fanciest, but who cares when the pizza is delicous?

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    2
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012 via mobile

I have eaten here twice and the combo wombo has been great. There aren't any round tables back east so I try to have some when I'm out west. It works for me. salad bar was fresh and clean, always a good sign. Place its empty when I've been there. The kids that work in this place do a good job. I will eat here again when I'm flying here. Its around the corner from the hotels near the airport, so out is worth the time if you want good pizza quick.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“excellent pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

We ordered Large beef, barbecue and bacon pizza which was on sale for $14.99. We also bought a dozen of buffalo wings for dinner. The pizza is very delicous and the wings is yummy too.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kenai
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“best round tabel ever !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

we only got delevery so cannt speak on the resteraunt it self but the round tabel that delevers to the air port area is super good very fast extra tasty . mmmmm

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Oregon
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“If in doubt AVOID a chain.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2011

This is about the most expensive pizza you will find out there. We ordered a large and it cost over $22 for 2 people! At least they could have made the diameter reach close to the edge of the pan, not an inch or more short! The pizza is VERY salty. This is not really a restaurant as you have to go up to the counter, order and pay. They don't fill the beers even close to the top of the glass and it was warm by the time they got around to serving the pizza. You keep thinking the pizza has gotta be good as long as you wait to get it. In general, it is better to avoid places with salad bars! Try to find an INDEPENDANT out there for your pizza pie!

  • Visited January 2011
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Round Table Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Round Table Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Round Table Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.