We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go for the food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Biscuits Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Biscuits Cafe
19273 Molalla Ave. Ste H, Oregon City, OR 97045
(503) 655-3612
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 106 Restaurants in Oregon City
Restaurant details
Boring, Oregon
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Go for the food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

Casual but great food. A great go to for breakfast and lunch. sometimes it is a bit noisy because it is usually busy.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    12
    4
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Our favorite place to eat breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Biscuits Cafe is and has been our favorite place to dine for breakfast! A great place to meet our neighbor/friends. Enjoy chatting with our wonderful waitresses especially Michelle who knows ASL.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Vest place for lunch.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

Food is homemade and tastes great. Servings are huge and staff always friendly and helpful.

Location is perfect and atmosphere is great for business lunches.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, OR
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Breakfast with the Grandchildren”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

We did enjoy our breakfast. They were very busy but we had a great waitress named Sabrina. We all received great food and a lot of it.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A great way to start the day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

When my boyfriend took me here for breakfast, I was a little put off by the line out the door. Little did I know that that line would move so quickly! We were seated so fast and we were immediately set up with drinks and menus. We both ordered the French Toast combo and that, too, was served quickly! Impressed with the service, I began eating! SO DELICIOUS! Everything was cooked to perfection! The bacon was to die for!
What really caught my eye about the whole place was how clean it was. There were a lot of people dining in there but the floors and walls and tables were clean, the staff was clean and professional and cheery.
The portions were large and very affordable! I left feeling very well fed. Not that sick feeling you get when you've eaten too much, no, that breakfast kept me jazzed and going all day long!
I will definitely go again!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscuits Cafe also viewed

Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 
Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 

Been to Biscuits Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Biscuits Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.