We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food for the $$” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Biscuits Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Biscuits Cafe
19273 Molalla Ave. Ste H, Oregon City, OR 97045
(503) 655-3612
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 104 Restaurants in Oregon City
Restaurant details
Gtown, OR
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Good food for the $$”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

Not the best, but good food for the value. They now offer choices where you put together your own menu of sorts, "choose 2-3 of the following".

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cut Bank, MT
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Best breakfast ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2012

Great food, lots of choices and amazing plate of breakfast. We really enjoyed this meal!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
compass_77_USA
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Great Food - Well Worth The Wait!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012 via mobile

We had heard this was a great spot for breakfast, but I was very surprised by the Great Value, incredibly Friendly Staff and FABULOUS hot, fresh food! The first day, the line was out the door and we decided not to wait. The second day, we waited about 15 minutes for a table. I strongly encourage you to wait. It was delicious!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon City, Oregon
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2012

This place serves up a good breakfast. The coffee and toast are exceptional! They have a special whole grain bread they have made in Montana. It is great! The coffee is among the best I've tasted. I love their omlets. They are always well made and the omlets and hash browns are not greasy. They also have a good menu of pancakes and other breakfast dishes. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“OK”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2012 via mobile

Our greeting was neither friendly nor unfriendly. Our food was neither good nor bad. The service smiled about half the time. Hm. Sure, we'll be back because even though it wasn't a great experience it wasn't bad and my daughter loves the biscuit and jam.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscuits Cafe also viewed

Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 
Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 

Been to Biscuits Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Biscuits Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.