We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience for a nights stay in Oakridge, Or.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Oakridge Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Oakridge Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Oakridge Inn
47433 Highway 58, Oakridge, OR 97463   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Oakridge
McMinnville, Oregon
1 review
“Great experience for a nights stay in Oakridge, Or.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

We had a great experience from the time we checked in until we checked out the next morning. Friendly and very helpful check-in lady! Clean room and very nice. Breakfast the next morning was very good, too. We will definitely stay here again if we get back this way on our travels. Thanks.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    33
    8
    2
    3
See reviews for
29
14
9
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

Very nice people to work with, good and very clean room, excellent continental breakfast. They were very nice and personable, the room was nice and clean and had nice amenities.
The continental breakfast had lots of choices and the people at the front desk were really nice. I would definitely stay at this best western again




Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grayland, Washington
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

I lived in Oakridge many years ago, and went back for a family reunion. This Best western was extremely clean, friendly, and well set up. I would recommend this Best Western to any one who wants a good nights stay and friendly, helpful staff.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

My room was very clean . All of the facilities were well kept. The staff was amazing.After attending a family reunion I was exausted. Every other hotel I called was booked. I wanted to save a little money but I ended up staying here anyways and I am very glad I did. The only part of mystay that I would have changed is the fact that I forgot my bathing suit.

Room Tip: King size beds are cheaper than queens
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle Creek, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Exceptionally friendly staff who went way beyond in customer service. Clean comfortable room and excellent hot breakfast. Very reasonable price. I would definitely return and will recommend them to family and friends.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle Point, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

A great value with comfortable beds, great full hot breakfast and very friendly staff. I don't know how they can do it at the prices they charge. I very pleased with the hotel. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

This was a good place to stay in Oakridge. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms appeared recently updated and were very clean and well-maintained. It was quiet except for the occasional train (which you will hear no matter where you stay in Oakridge). It is not fancy, but very nice for a motel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Oakridge Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Oakridge Inn

Address: 47433 Highway 58, Oakridge, OR 97463
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oakridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Oakridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Oakridge Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Oakridge Inn Oregon
Oakridge Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Oakridge Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.