We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cruising down the coast.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Mill Casino RV Park

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in North Bend
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Mill Casino RV Park
Save
You added The Mill Casino RV Park to your Saves list
3201 Tremont Ave. Hwy 101, North Bend, OR 97459   |  
Hotel amenities
Fowey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Cruising down the coast.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Stayed there for 2 nights would have stayed longer if we had the time. Lovely big sites, we had a bay view back-in. Very helpful staff and the casino shuttle take you into town as well as the casino. Plus you get use of the pool and hot tub at the hotel. Will definitely stay there again. Oh one thing, watch your awning got very windy at times.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    8
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
2
15
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oregon
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

Spent the weekend in the casino's RV park and had a bay view space. It was nice waking up to the sound of seagulls and it was calming at night as the camp ground was peaceful. You were able to get the shuttle to take you to the casino. The casino play was not Vegas style but we were not looking for that. Will be back again as this is a nice place for a quick Oregon coast escape.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

This is a wonderful RV park that happens to be joined with the Mill Casino the spaces as well as all roads are black top each space is wide and separated by mulch covered flower beds on each side. The RV park is located right on the bay we had a spot that was up front on the water, the park is quiet and the people are friendly. We had planned on staying one night but ended up staying 3.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon Coast
Top Contributor
795 reviews 795 reviews
119 hotel reviews
Reviews in 218 cities Reviews in 218 cities
2,072 helpful votes 2,072 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

Since I added this RV park to TripAdvisor and wrote my first review in 2010, we've stayed here about twice a year. The facilities continue to be well maintained and everything is kept neat and tidy. On our most recent visit, we once again were glad that there is no dirt as it was raining when we arrived.

We always stay in the "back" row, facing the bay. We've never heard any traffic noise!

Whenever it works out for our hours of driving, we'll stay here again :-)

Room Tip: The 'back' row has a pleasant view of the bay
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coquille, Oregon
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Very pretty RV camping. Full services available and most all spots are pull thrus. Regular shuttle runs from the RV park to the casino as well as into town if you so desire. The casino drivers are very helpful and courteous. Depending on which side of the park you are in, you may hear some highway noise from 101. Well maintained facilities and excellent security.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sisters, Oregon
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

We have stayed here many times and it is always a excellent experience from the time you check in to departure. Very efficient check in, easy parking for your coach and well maintained hookups. Park is very clean and well maintained. We like the security. If you do want to go to the casino a pickup van makes rounds or you can call for pickup. Specially like the water front sites. You also have access to the indoor pool at the hotel. It does rain here and they have a excellent drainage system in the park.
All in all we highly recommend this RV park.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympic Peninsula, WA
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

This is a nice, fairly maintained park. Staff is very nice, helpful and really know the area. Sites are average size. No picnic tables. Nice clean laundry with good machines. The biggest problems. Noise from highway 101. The park is right on the highway with no noise barriers between the highway and the park. WiFi is sporadic. It disconnects often. Sometimes it is difficult to log on. If you like lots of amenities and are not bothered by noise this is the park for you.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Mill Casino RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Mill Casino RV Park

Address: 3201 Tremont Ave. Hwy 101, North Bend, OR 97459
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > North Bend
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in North Bend
Number of rooms: 102
Also Known As:
The Mill Casino RV Park Oregon/North Bend

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Mill Casino RV Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.