We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Neskowin Absolute Oceanfront!

Practically on the sand..
Practically on the sand..
Practically on the sand..
Great room recently refurnished
Dining table for eight!
Space for everyone with WiFi
Fireplace and widescreen TV
Neskowin
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
tmhammack
Missoula
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great view, beach and home!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay right on the beach. Our families had a wonderful time. We were lucky and had nice weather. The house had great views. Could lay in bed and watch the waves!! Three bathrooms was also very convenient and the kitchen was stocked with whatever you needed to cook....even a coffee grinder. We would gladly stay here again.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2011
So happy to hear you enjoyed the house. We have recently renovated the bathrooms and replaced our beds, so it is good to hear people are enjoying the changes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Seattle Area (Bainbridge IS.)
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2010
So great to hear you like the house, we will welcome you back on your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
jmas
N.Y.
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
2
people found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2010
We also love the view of course, it is great that the house has big windows for watching the ocean in the winter.

Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$299
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Greg J
15035978781
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2009
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing