We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center to your Saves list
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2250 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504 (Formerly Reston)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #16 of 35 Hotels in Medford
EUGENE
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. They had refridgerator, microwave, and coffee maker. Room was nice and clean and the pool area was very beautiful and relaxing. Wonderful experience

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
We're happy that you had a nice stay with us. Hope to see you again soon and THANK YOU for your nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

556 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    214
    118
    52
    44
See reviews for
214
137
58
89
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Clayton, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

We had to stop at a motel Monday night and found that our choice was very good. The desk clerk was super pleasant and our room was close to an exit for binging it luggage and food. It has a microwave and refrigerator / freezer which kept our medications at a safe temperature. (We use a 12 volt cooler in the car on the road.) She also recommended a nearby restaurant, Elmer's, which served our needs well. The room was clean and had many necessities in place even though we didn't use all of them.
Another plus was the Breakfast dining area. It was roomy, had an excellent choice of dry cereals, juices, milk, coffee, instant hot cereal, and 2 Belgian waffle makers that worked quickly when properly used. Fruit was available and other things that I don't remember. The hours were convenient 6:30 to 10 AM.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
THANK YOU for that wonderful review. We're always happy to hear that a guest had a nice stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

I received a very warm welcome by the reception staff, the hotel was clean and quiet. I could not ask for more, I doubt I will be in the area again, but if I were, I would stay here again and I would recommend it to friends and family

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Thank you for your nice review. We hope that you had a wonderful trip to the USA from the United Kingdom and we hope that you will return someday. THANK YOU again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crescent City, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

This is typically our choice to stay for visits to Medford from Crescent City.
For the price it is a very good value. We seldom have an issue and the free breakfast
provided is quite nice.
There is an every half hour free shuttle to the airport and our friend had to leave
at 4 a.m. for her morning flight.

We have not used the pool ever and we must have stopped here at least ten times over the
years. There is a nice exercise room located there with lots of equipment, and a bar of some
type on premises which I have not visited recently enough to comment on.

Room Tip: Just let them know what you want like non-smoking / quiet area / pet or non-pet room. One time we g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Thank you for your nice review. Please tell your friends in Cresent City about us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LACEY
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

We were very satisfied with our stay at the Ramada. The staff were friendly and helpful, the bed comfortable, and the price was reasonable.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 31, 2012
We're glad that you had a pleasant visit. Hope to see you again soon and THANK YOU for your nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2250 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504 (Formerly Reston)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Medford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Medford Hotel Medford
Ramada Medford And Convention Center
Medford Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.