We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for my needs” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center to your Saves list
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2250 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504 (Formerly Reston)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #16 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    196
    113
    48
    41
See reviews for
198
129
55
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012 via mobile

rooms smell nice and clean the people were excellent very helpful very nice..complimentary breakfast in the morning was excellent service was great..overall I give my stay an A+ .. I'm definitely looking forward to my next trip to Oregon can't wait to come back here..thank you .. Rory & Denise Baldwin

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

This was a one-night, stop-over stay. Location is conveniently off of I-5 and close to several restaurants. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable with amble space. Big plus were the microwave and fridge. Hot waffles for breakfast! Will stay here again since Medford is less pricey than Ashland, but only 11 miles apart.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKER
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

The property is at a good location for what I needed to accomplish. I liked that there was a microwave and small refrigerator in the room. The bed was okay, but the pillows were large and lumpy. The carpet had either been recently cleaned, or needed to be, but my socks turned black after 3 days, and I only ever wore them in the room. When I brought this up at checkout, I was pretty much dismissed. The maids were always lurking around, and made my husband and I feel that we had better hurry up and get out of the room. One day, I just asked for towels, so that they would leave us alone.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CORNELIUS
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

This is a nice place to stay. Good location close to shoping and resturants. Medfords
road system leaves a lot to be desired.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WHITE CITY
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

My stay was most wonderful. The service was exemplerilary. The staff was very helpful adn kind. I did enjoy my stay. The room was clean and I even received the extra coffee I asked for. Nice room.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2250 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504 (Formerly Reston)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Medford Hotel Medford
Ramada Medford And Convention Center
Medford Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.