We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Central Point-Medford

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Central Point-Medford to your Saves list
Super 8 Central Point-Medford
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4999 Biddle Road, Off I-5 Exit 33, 1/2 Mi East, Medford, OR 97504   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Grand Junction, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Our Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

Our stay at this motel was delightful. The staff was very helpful. The rooms are well appointed and very clean and comfortable. The staff went to extra steps so our stay would be very pleasant. They even allowed our 10 year old grandson, who we were visiting use of their pool. We will return.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central Point-Medford, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am so happy to hear that you and your family were delighted with our clean and comfortable rooms. My staff and I strive to go above and beyond to make each guest feel at home. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Thank you-
Gennifer Sowell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    119
    79
    29
    24
See reviews for
215
43
25
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Keizer
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Excellent location, clean rooms, good prices and most of all the staff is more than accommodating! Melissa is the BEST!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central Point-Medford, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am so pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable and that our staff was friendly and accommodating. Additionally, our convenient location off of I-5 does make us easy to get to. I hope that you will visit us again soon!

Thank you-
Gennifer Sowell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookings
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Great location from the airport. Friendly service at the front desk.
We were in Rm.111 the carpets need to replaced or a very deep clean.
Very dirty and full of stains.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central Point-Medford, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, close to the airport. We are constantly working to upgrade our facility and will be replacing the carpets in the guest rooms shortly. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.

Thank you-
Gennifer Sowell- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Central Point-Medford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Central Point-Medford

Address: 4999 Biddle Road, Off I-5 Exit 33, 1/2 Mi East, Medford, OR 97504
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Central Point-Medford 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Central Point-Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Central Point-Medford Hotel Medford
Super 8 Medford
Super Eight Medford
Medford Super 8
Medford Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Central Point-Medford, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.