We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frequent Flyer To Spa Manzanita” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Spa Manzanita

Spa Manzanita
144 Laneda Avenue, Manzanita, OR 97130
5033684777
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 8 Attractions in Manzanita
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Every professional at spa manzanita pledges services and products to make your visit to the coast truly exceptional. You can look forward to an inspired ritual for body, mind and spirit. At spa manzanita, we combine the serenity of the beach, the power of expert touch and the comfort of our surroundings to ensure a rejuvenating experience. Because we all live as well as work at the beach, we take pride in building lasting relationships with all who share our commitment. We welcome you as friends as well as clients, seeking your wellness for tomorrow as well as your contentment for today.
Manzanita, Oregon
1 review
“Frequent Flyer To Spa Manzanita”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I am a "frequent flyer" to this lovely spa.
Pedicures, manicures, facials, massages
waxing -no way around this- OUCH.
The people that work in this spa are welcoming and do their work well.

I love looking (and sometimes, buying) the beautifully displayed products. You can find items from a mouse pad, to facial products, to candles.

The Spa is a lovely experience. My daughters and mother know it is my favorite, and on occasions, give me gift certificates. Just call-the certificates can be done online.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    10
    1
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Spa Manzanita! WOW!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

Let Spa Manzanita bring warmth and sunshine into your vacation even if the coast is cloudy or rainy. I had a wonderful pedicure and only want to go back to enjoy more of their services. Customer service is excellent....you relax as soon as you walk in the door!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
1 review
“Treat yourself at the beach!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

You won't be sorry if you treat yourself to a wonderful service at Spa Manzanita. This lovely spa is warm, comfortable clean and inviting. I have had 3 massages there over the last couple years when visiting the beach and they each have been equally fantastic. Highly recommend!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Perfect way to end a day of surfing, hiking and sun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Spa Manzanita is a gem. Great staff, spa-tranquil space. 90 minute massage = perfection. Can't wait to go back!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter, Oregon
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Ahhhhhhh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

all 4 adult (gals) treated to massage and they were wonderful! Middle daughter (with Lots of massage experience) said it was the best ever...ask for Chris

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spa Manzanita also viewed

Manzanita, Oregon Coast
Manzanita, Oregon Coast
 
Manzanita, Oregon Coast
Manzanita, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Spa Manzanita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Spa Manzanita, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.