We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Great Place To Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4430 Southeast Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #13 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
GreenLeadersGold level
Troutdale, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“What a Great Place To Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

Very nice. Very reasonable price. They let you pay in cash if you don't have a credit card. I think that more places should be like that. There alot of people who can't get a credit card and should be able to stay in a decent place. Keep up the good work. I love Best Western.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Desk at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Dear Jeff C.,

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Best Western Landmark Inn in Lincoln City.

We do our best to accommodate all potential guests by accepting major credit cards as well as cash.

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    238
    110
    48
    6
    6
See reviews for
136
185
9
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sumner, Washington
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Visited Lincoln City Landmark Inn for Valentines weekend, and were pleaseantly surprised they have added more tables for the breakfast. I have stayed at this location numerous times, and that has been my only complaint. The staff is great, the rooms clean and spacious and in good working order....always a great stay at this location!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Desk at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Dear xjigglesx,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, once again, at the Best Western Landmark Inn. The new tables are a very new addition and it is good to hear that they are working well for our guests!

Thank your for your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

Clean and price is right! Staff is very nice and efficient. Even with partial view its very pretty from your room. We have enjoyed many times! Everything that you need in the room and nice pool for evryone.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Desk at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you choose Best Western Landmark Inn for your future Lincoln City visits.

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

The king suite is excellent as it like a two bedroom. Located close to activities here in Lincoln City. Breakfast is hot and very good. Staff helped with our questions about computer use and fitness room. King bed is very nice and comfortable. TV's in both "rooms" and very nice fireplace. We will come again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Dear largefather,
Sounds like you had stayed in our king bed business plus suite with the fireplace. As you mentioned, this room has a king bed in the bedroom and then a queen size sofa bed in the living room, with a flat screen TV in each room. It is nice to hear that our staff met with your expectations. Our guest are very important to us.
We look forward to having come and stay with us again and thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay at our hotel.
Sincerely,
Anita
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

Warm, friendly staff, especially Kim. Breakfast above and beyond with extra's that other BW's didn't have! Bed extremely comfortable. Liked the fact that we had a patio we could enjoy in addition to the Spa and gym facilities. Overall.....excellent experience!! Will definitely return to the BW Landmark Inn in Lincoln City, OR

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Dear Carolyn C,
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. All of our beds have a pillow top mattress and our standard rooms have patios or balconies.
Our breakfast has a nice selection of a breakfast menu with Belgium waffles, biscuits and sausage gravy, sausages. scrambled egg patties, donuts, muffins, toast, English muffins, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, apple sauce or fruit cocktail, 3 different types f cereals, oatmeal, oranges, apples, coffee, juice and tea. As you mentioned we also have a fitness room. We have just added new weights, a new upright bicycle and we are waiting for our new treadmills.
We look forward to the chance to serve you again.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Anita
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gig Harbor, Washington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

Fresh, clean, roomy, comfortable and a great value. The staff is efficient and friendly. We stayed in 6 Best Westerns from Lincoln City to Long Beach, CA. This was the best for the money! Will come back again and again!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Dear MamaLip,
We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about our hotel.
Sincerely,
Anita
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

Really nice, clean and quiet hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was amazing and it was a FULL hot breakfast, just what is needed on these cold winter days. Thank you for a peaceful place to rest.

Room Tip: Just enjoy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Dear Gates Clan,
Our full hot breakfast offers a nice variety of breakfast items on the menu. It helps a family to get the day started. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
We hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Anita
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

Address: 4430 Southeast Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Lincoln City
#2 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#8 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Hotel Lincoln City
Best Western Lincoln City
Lincoln City Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.