We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“9 year anniversary perfection” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beachfront Manor Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Beachfront Manor Hotel to your Saves list
Beachfront Manor Hotel
2855 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Hot Tub rooms - $30 OFF
Ranked #12 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“9 year anniversary perfection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I wanted to do something special and romantic for my hubs and my anniversary. He had talked about wanting to stay at a beach hotel just recently and luckily this hotel came up on Groupon. He had no idea what was going on when we pulled up to the hotel and even though I saw the pictures of what the rooms looked like, I was still blown away by the absolute beauty of the room and the breathtaking view. We got a room on the bottom floor on the corner so it was especially private. The rooms are sound proof which made us feel like we were completely alone. We decided to pick up dinner instead of going out to further enjoy our room and view. Thank you to Tina Turner at the front desk for suggesting the restaurant Mazatlan, the food was great. We watched the sunset from our deck and feel asleep to the calming sounds of the waves. Our one night away felt like several days due to how relaxing the hotel and location were. We will be back, oh yes we will be back.

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    57
    23
    13
    12
See reviews for
22
190
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We decided to take a relaxing coast vacation before baby comes. We got a groupon to stay at this hotel and I'm so glad we did! We were in room 102 and a step out our front door we were on the beach! The room was beautiful when we walked in: fireplace, comfy bed covered in rose petals and chocolate along with 2 robes, and a huge jetted tub. The room was very zen and the perfect place to relax. I got to lay on the bed and stare at the ocean. The only downside was having the people in the room next to us walk by our window to get to their room. I'd love to come back when the weather is nicer and get some use out of the deck and chairs in front of our room. Customer service was excellent and everything was very clean. We'll be back!

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Best on the Oregon coast!
South corner rooms on the first 3 floors are CHOICE! We did 103 and while not as private as i assume the 2nd and 3rd floor must be, the feel of "on the beach" can't be beat! View south and west is super cool. Most rooms in any beach front hotel are west view only.
Bed was top notch, good tub, and GREAT staff! How cool it is to know you will not be interrupted, this is a romance hotel!
Jeff, and the whole staff were spot on.
Thanks to them all
Andrew and Tara
Albany Or

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I originally booked for a room with a partial view of the beach, a jetted tub and fireplace. Naturally I was disappointed when I learned I'd overlooked fine print and couldn't stay there as they don't let children stay in the specific room I had booked. However, Jeff was beyond helpful in quickly relocating us to another room on the 4th floor that would accommodate us, while still letting us check in a little early. Unfortunately it didn't have the view, tub or fireplace, but it was spacious and had 2 beds, which made us more comfortable. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. Great proximity to the beach, which was lovely. This place actually had enough washcloths and towels already available in the room, so we didn't have to call for more. Parking was close so that was convenient. I checked out with Jeff the next day (17 minutes late because we had spaced on actually turning in our key an hour earlier) and once again he was friendly and gracious. Only issue we had was trying to get decent phone reception in the room from where we were staying. Other than that, we had a great time!

Room Tip: Not all floors have a view. If traveling with children, make sure you book a room that allows them...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monmouth, Oregon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I recently stayed at Beachfront Manor. We got a Groupon, and were pretty happy with the hotel in general. An oceanfront hot tub room with a fireplace is the way to go. To check in you have to walk a block down to another hotel owned by the same group -- just an FYI. The beachfront access was incredible. Staff at the front desk (a block away) were very friendly and polite.

Room Tip: A corner room is much quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodburn, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff were very friendly. We got a Groupon and didn't read something in the fine print. They were accommodating and got us a bigger room, no hassles! The room was HUGE and GORGEOUS! I can't wait to go back again.

Room Tip: Rooms with the hot tub have the direct ocean view. Others have a side view of the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had the pleasure of spending the past few days in one of their suites, view was second to none, we could see for miles in every direction. Room was tiny, but well maintained, hot tub was perfect, great value, friendly attentative staff, great value, highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Beachfront Manor Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beachfront Manor Hotel

Address: 2855 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
#14 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lincoln City's "must see" on the oceanfront. This 30 boutique hotel will re-open with new owners and a complete renovation on 5/18/07. Oceanfront, ocean view, & non-view units - so luxury units in every price range. Hotel is right on the beach with direct beach access. Rooms offer pillow top mattresses, upgraded linens & robes, flat screen TVs, DVD, microwaves, small refrigerators - decorated with "spa like feeling." Oceanfront & ocean view units have cozy gas fire places. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Beachfront Manor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beachfront Manor Boutique Hotel
Beachfront Manor Lincoln City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beachfront Manor Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.