We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beach town hospitality” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City to your Saves list
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Enterprise, Oregon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Beach town hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

We only stayed one night but it was enough to ensure that we would be back the next time we go to the ocean. Our room was super clean and very nicely decorated. It had a romantic feel about it.Comfortable bed, nice flat screen tv, couch, and fireplace even though it was warm outside and we didn't use it. The staff was so nice and very helpful, especially Mollie at the front desk and Jimmy from housekeeping. The breakfast was good and there was a nice variety to choose from. The pool was clean and inviting. They offer massages in your rooms! I would definitely recommend the Inn at Wecoma to anyone wanting a great place to stay that is affordable at the same time!

Room Tip: The third floor has the partial view of the ocean. All of the rooms are nice though.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

536 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    338
    147
    39
    8
    4
See reviews for
175
217
17
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (171)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Longview
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Inn at Wecoma. I can't say enough about how friendly all of the staff were. Stacy checked us in and she was absolutely wonderful. Definitely will be staying here again, soon. Our room was very clean and everything was in good working order. The breakfast was very good, also. Highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

We had a great stay. The rooms were very clean. We had 2 small dogs with us. We stayed in a patio level room. The room was very clean and smelled clean and fresh. You couldn't even tell that past guests had pets. We will definitely visit again.

Room Tip: Patio rooms are best if your staying with pets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gresham, Oregon
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

I booked the room for my Daughters birthday and called ahead to ask to see if they had any celebration packages and to my surprise they did. The room is very clean and bright. The customer service was wonderful. I don't think I have ever had such great service at other hotels. The pool was very well kept and staff was on hand to make sure that the pool was kept clean and tidy. The hotel over all was a amazing surprise. I always try to look for hotels on the beach but I did not miss the beach front at all. WE WILL BE BACK!!

Room Tip: If you want an ocean view ask for the rooms with a balcony. The standard queen faces the hwy which...
See more room tips
Green Features: I think they have done their part on being environmentally friendly while still maintaining a clean and crisp appearance.
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
starbrandy
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

We just stayed there for the second time and it was just as nice. The rates are unbeatable anywhere in town. While the hotel is not on the beach, some rooms do have distance views of the ocean. This hotel is more for the people that dont really care if its on the beach or not. The rooms are clean, modern and decent sized. The beds are not the softest but they weren't bad. The pool and hot tub where nice after a long day at the beach. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They asked if we needed a pet room or not and made sure we recieved the room we prefered. The breakfast was okay they had pre-made pnacakes, sausages, hasbrowns, ceral, fruit and yogurt. Also coffee and juice. The hotel is a driveable distance to the beach, you could walk it but you would have to walk back up a larg hill. I recomend this place due to it being clean. offering a pool and the price!

Room Tip: Ask for a highier floor on the road side to see the ocean..
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Thank you for your review, StarBrandy. Please note that all of our king beds are now brand new brand new plushtops, so if you want an especially soft comfortable bed, opt for our King Deluxe Fireplace room, Family Suite, or Grand Suite!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

We stayed here over spring break with our two boys (ages 10 and 7) and found this hotel to be an excellent value for the price. It wasn't located right on the beach but was just down the road from it. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The included breakfast was what you would expect; bagels, yogurt, cereal, etc. No scrambled eggs or bacon though. Still, for the price you can't beat this place. We would come here again!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

I met my brother who was camping further south along the coast, but wanted the peace and quiet a hotel could offer, after a very tough week at work. This place exceeded my expectations. The bed was very firm so I got a great night's sleep. The room was very spacious, clean, and nicely decorated. Breakfast was very filling and varied. Laundry facilities was very handy, and the pool, and bikes for rent rounded out this full-service Inn. Service was with a smile; thus I highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Address: 2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#5 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Venere, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Wecoma Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.