We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME SERVICE” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lighthouse Coffee

Lighthouse Coffee
2015 Nw Hwy 101, Lincoln City, OR
Improve this listing
Ranked #62 of 90 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
Culver, Oregon
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME SERVICE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Excellent service, and even better coffee!! The crew was varied on any of the four weekends we spent at the coast this summer. However, the coffee was consistently amazing, the crew consistently friendly. BEATS STARBUCKS in every way!!
Middle of town, on right headed south. ENJOY!! We sure did.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    1
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Oregon City, Oregon
2 reviews
“Great price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Can't miss it on 101! Great place to start your day! We had great hot lattes and cold frapp's. They have a lot of choices!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“No drive in coffee anymore after that”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

So we stopped because of good reviews about this coffee shop. We were not sure to stop after some bad coffee experiences in several drive in coffee shops. We were right unfortunately. Tool quite long to order and taste of the coffee did not worth to wait. We like coffee very much and starbucks is the last one in out list normally but after that experience i recommend starbucks in that area and also beachfront coffee is not bad. Please take this reviw to consideration if you like reach, creamy espresso.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tigard, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Coffee!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Great coffee. We had to have some coffee with some flavored creamer and we had a great cup of coffee or Mocha to just hit the spot.
Next trip we know where to go!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Lattes, Fast and Friendly Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Drove in early on a Sunday morning in June to get 2 lattes for the wife and I (we were staying at a nearby hotel). I was in and out in well under 5 minutes, and the server was VERY friendly and made me feel quite welcome. The Lattes were hot and very tasty. Thanks!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lighthouse Coffee also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Lighthouse Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lighthouse Coffee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.