We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Light House Brew Pub

Light House Brew Pub
4157 N Hwy 101 Suite 117, Lincoln City, OR
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #78 of 90 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Sandy, Oregon, United States
2 reviews
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Great ambiance and the Ruby beer was excellent. Our stop here started off on a good foot. But, the service was average (waitress seemed put out) and it took forever for the food we ordered to arrive. Meanwhile, we got to witness another Patron describing how angry he was at the server he and his family had. Setting a negative overtone.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    2
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
stayton
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“drop in”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

We just checked in to our hotel and wanted a quick bite love the beer at this now chain beer and grub joint not so much the food was kind of spendy for the quality great service a hotdog and some side for $7 a bit much.Outdoor seating was off the parking lot.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln City, Oregon
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Mcminnimens Light House Brew Pub”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

Cool Atmosphere,. Amber my server was very pretty, friendly and fast. They had pretty affordable happy hour specials.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bonneville, Washington
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great Coice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

This is a good choice for coffee lovers. I stop here whenever I visit and have never had a bad dry cappinico , I`m picky, so that is a good thing --good drinking!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Light House Brew Pub also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
 

Been to Light House Brew Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Light House Brew Pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.