We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pirate Coffee Company

Pirate Coffee Company
247 SW Hwy 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367
+1 541-765-4373
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #34 of 92 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Description: We are family owned business producing high quality products. We offer fresh roasted coffees from ports around the world (we do our own roasting). We provide retail and wholesale offerings. Our locations carry fresh brewed coffee and espresso delights. We carry fine chocolates made freshly by our Chocolatiers. We have fresh baked products available too, our bakers are always busy. Please drop in for a visit and a cup of coffee that's been voted "Best of the Best"
Restaurant details
Description: We are family owned business producing high quality products. We offer fresh roasted coffees from ports around the world (we do our own roasting). We provide retail and wholesale offerings. Our locations carry fresh brewed coffee and espresso delights. We carry fine chocolates made freshly by our Chocolatiers. We have fresh baked products available too, our bakers are always busy. Please drop in for a visit and a cup of coffee that's been voted "Best of the Best"
Lincoln City, Oregon, United States
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great coffee!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Really good place for coffee and they always remember what I order. They have very good customer service and treat you like your part of the family.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    11
    7
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Grand Junction
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Great coffee, best we've had for a long, long time. We came here practically every day for about a
Week or two, and the people working there were super friendly and remembered our usual orders every time we showed up. Their espresso is killer good, and their baked goods rock. They also have nice pirate themed souvenirs. Definitely would recommend to any other coffee lover out there! Ask for a Blackbeard's ghost that is blended with a couple extra shots of espresso to get a superior drink.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

We stopped here every day for ten days. Staff treated us like they knew us forever. Btw, really great coffee

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln City, Oregon
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“HOT COFFEE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Good conversation and lots of different coffee and goodies to choose from. Easy access off of HWY 101. Don't miss it.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Falls, Idaho
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome coffee and friendly service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

The employee who served us during our visits was very friendly and the coffee was wonderful. Definitely would recommend to others and will be returning on our next visit.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate Coffee Company also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Pirate Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pirate Coffee Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.