We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Forget Starbucks” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pacific Grind Cafe

Pacific Grind Cafe
4741 SW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 87 restaurants in Lincoln City
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Hoodriver
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Forget Starbucks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

If you want a good cup of coffe forget Starbucks. This is a great place for a good cup of coffee.
I love stooping by when I am in town.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

92% Recommend
    50
    12
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln City, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good Coffee”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

The coffee is good but I can order the same drink and it can taste drastically different depending on who makes it.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estacada, Oregon
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Coffee, Coffee, Coffee!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

Simply put.......you gots to go here........do it. No....just do it! That's right....go...get...consume.....like! You got it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good coffee, easy breakfast food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

We were looking for somewhere to grab a quick breakfast on our way out of town. Pacific Grind had tasty breakfast options - bagels (with local smoked salmon cream cheese), breakfast burritos, etc. The coffee was delicious too. The service was excellent.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loira74
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Cute little cafe right on the main drag on the south end of Lincoln City. I had the four cheese grilled sandwhich. It was SERIOUSLY the best grilled cheese sandwhich I've ever had. WOW. I was only sad I wasn't there in the morning because the coffee and breakfast options looked amazing, too.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pacific Grind Cafe also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Pacific Grind Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pacific Grind Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.