We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice friendly staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
3350 Ne Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR
(541) 994-3365
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 88 restaurants in Lincoln City
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
Pensacola FL
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Nice friendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

We had no WiFi at our Rv park so we spent a lot of time in this very nice Starbucks. They also had a pretty complete stock of their products. We bought the container of Chai Tea which is one of our favorites and it was as a advertised. The plain coffee was great as usual and we loved the $2 afternoon special. And the pastry cheese danish was GREAT!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

75% Recommend
    25
    10
    4
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Umatilla, Oregon
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Perfect as Usual”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

We stopped by Starbucks three times on our last trip to the coast...each time, the service was fast, friendly and the order was correct. It is also in a good location when you are on your way through town, it is located on HWY 101. The prices are about the same as any other Starbucks I have been too, maybe a dollar or so more than other Starbucks, but nothing to complain about.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“A nice surprise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012 via mobile

Great friendly service that was swift. On one ordered item, the smaller sized drink we ordered was not available, so they gave us the larger size! No excuses, nor statements saying they were "out of stock." The manager on duty was very good!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Familiarity on the road”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Nice sitting area. Drinks were the same excellence you get elsewhere. I tried some local expresso places, but came back to Starbucks. Quiet and tranquil.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lacey, Washington
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

Starbucks is excellent as usual. Quick service and very friendly and polite staff.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.