We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice friendly staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
3350 Ne Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR
(541) 994-3365
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Pensacola FL
Level Contributor
92 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Nice friendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

We had no WiFi at our Rv park so we spent a lot of time in this very nice Starbucks. They also had a pretty complete stock of their products. We bought the container of Chai Tea which is one of our favorites and it was as a advertised. The plain coffee was great as usual and we loved the $2 afternoon special. And the pastry cheese danish was GREAT!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cowboys1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Hermiston, Oregon
Level Contributor
136 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Perfect as Usual”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

We stopped by Starbucks three times on our last trip to the coast...each time, the service was fast, friendly and the order was correct. It is also in a good location when you are on your way through town, it is located on HWY 101. The prices are about the same as any other Starbucks I have been too, maybe a dollar or so more than other Starbucks, but nothing to complain about.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank neesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
381 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“A nice surprise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012 via mobile

Great friendly service that was swift. On one ordered item, the smaller sized drink we ordered was not available, so they gave us the larger size! No excuses, nor statements saying they were "out of stock." The manager on duty was very good!

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank YearoftheRabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Familiarity on the road”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Nice sitting area. Drinks were the same excellence you get elsewhere. I tried some local expresso places, but came back to Starbucks. Quiet and tranquil.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank C0astexpl0rer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lacey, Washington
Level Contributor
91 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

Starbucks is excellent as usual. Quick service and very friendly and polite staff.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing